Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Basically...I'm the girliest tom-boy you'll ever meet

In her own words

So here I am trying this out again…but this time in my favorite city of Dallas. A little about myself since that’s what the instructions say to do… I’m a pretty easy going gal. Texas born and breed. I enjoy spending time with my family and plan get-togethers with them whenever possible. I also enjoy good company from the male counterpart. I am not a fan of game players or men who try to woo women by telling a them what they think we want to hear. I appreciate when a man can sit with a lady and have genuine conversation. Great conversations are a must for me because I love to talk and hear peoples stories. I love all types of music and I take every opportunity I can to attend concerts. I love to go dancing although I haven't been in a very long time. I require honesty and upfront communication. I tend to like unconventional things that most women don’t engage in such as…sports, outdoor activities, and eating. (please note the attempted wit :)) Because of this I tend to get placed in the friend zone more times than not. Don’t get me wrong…I love hanging out with my “friends” to watch a MMA fight or football (and yes I know enough about the sports to shout and cheer at the appropriate times) but sometimes a girl wants to hold hands and cuddle with her special “friend” after the game. I love dressing up and I look for cute heels and shirts every time I’m in a store but I also appreciate and value the days that I get to wear a ponytail all day long and stay in my Nikes. I’m looking for the man who is willing to see me for who I am and not what they think I am. I’m a hopeless romantic and I still believe true love exist. Yes I realize it's cheesy. (My favorite thing to witness while out and about are older couples who still hold hands) I need someone who is past the superficial and focuses on the importance of a persons soul and being. I'm a different kind of girl who likes a lot of everything and open minded people tend to do better with me. I'm not interested in playing games (I don't know many girls who are lol) so if you are interested in finding the same thing then let's get this conversation started :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I need to find some hot spots in Dallas. Things have changed since I left so I need to get my favorite places lined up again.


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Music, reading, relaxing, traveling (especially road trips), music, family, museums, oh and... Music.

For fun

I love keeping busy. Whether is being outdoors or hang out with my family. I love finding new places to eat and I've been known to jump in my car and take off on weekend road trip.

Last read

Inferno by Dan Brown. I've grown to like his books and can finish them pretty quickly. My go to is always the Alchemist by Paulo Coelho



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree