Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jamie1086

28 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for happiness.

In her own words

I am really bad at describing myself but here goes nothing! I am a Kindergarten teacher and work in real estate on the side. I am happiest when I am with my friends, either going out, or just hanging in. I love to travel and you can often find me on the beach during the summer. I got into long distance running a few years ago and quickly became addicted. I sign up for races any chance I can because the feeling is so exhilarating. I want to start traveling for races. I am a huge football fan, the Ravens are my team and you can find me every Sunday either in front of the tv or at the game. I am very laid back and down to earth. I love to laugh and have fun. I am looking for someone who brings out the best in me, who can make me laugh, who I can always have a good time with and someone I want to be with all the time. If you want to know more just ask!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

My roommate has a kitten who is cute and playful sometimes but then crazy and annoying at others!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Baltimore, mostly Canton, love the beach, Ocean City has a special place in my heart since most of my childhood was spent there. Love taking day and night trips to Atlantic City and New York City. Any place with the right people can be fun.

College

Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

Love to listen to my XM radio, since I get to hear old favorites. Sushi, the beach, working out, even though sometimes I hate actually going, but love the end result. Spending time with friends is one of my most favorite things.

For fun

Love going out in the Square, going to Atlantic City, going to see a good movie, going bowling with a group of friends, listening to music and going to the beach.

Last read

I always have a book to read. I have read so many great books I sometimes forget what I have read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am Jewish but not fully practicing. Celebrate the major holidays but don't really do anything else in terms of religion. To me, its more about spending time with family, and of course eating good food!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just got my masters in Reading at Johns Hopkins.