Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Evansville, IN, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I kiss better than I cook

In her own words

I know you want to know about me, however let's get one thing out of the way; I am 5'9 and DO NOT want to date a guy that is shorted than me. If you are under 5' 11" please don't reply and just go to the next profile on your list. I don't mean to be rude I just know what I like and am attracted to. Also, please, don't send any hate mail because of this. :) Are you still here? Yes? Good. :) I'm easy going and open to try new things; Dinning at places I've never been, theater, club, dancing, concerts, short day trip, fairs, and you get the idea. I enjoy conversation and getting to know new people. I have lived in Evansville all my life, so short trips are nice. I'm looking for a guy I can get to know as a friend and enjoy the company of and see what happens from there. My basic wants are simple. Over 5'11", employed, has a place of his own, knows how to treat a woman, healthy, takes care of yourself , NON SMOKER (I quit two years ago but if you just have one occasionally when you drink or something that's fine), can carry on conversation, integrity, knows his way around the house, can do his own laundry, and a few others but that is a good start. If you meet the minimum then shot me an email and we go from there. Can you tell me what NPR stands for (BONUS POINTS). I'm not difficult I just want to be as clear as I can and not waste each others time. No Booty calls, No quick HOOK-UPs Please be patient as it may take a day or two to respond. And please don't just cut and paste a response .... you got this far ... tell me something ... just save the book for the conversation. A few little facts about me: - I am a mom of two kids, who are the best things in the world when they aren't getting in trouble :) - I was adopted and have searched for and found my bithmother. - I am pretty low maintenance and not very "girly" unless required. - I know how to act in a ballet OR a club. - I bowl and have been bowling for about 11 years now. My high game is 256 and my high series is 621 (I think) - I am scared of storms that involve high wind speeds. Basically I am scared of ANYTHING involving high wind speeds. - I have always wanted to be an archeologist and my favorite class in college was geology. - I am addicted to Starbucks - I HATE writing things about myself. If you think that we have some things in common, shoot me an email. I promise I am not as scarey and mean as this whole description sounds :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Don't have a favorite hot spot. Looking for someone who can show me new adventures! I do like to dine at Bonefish, Cork and Cleaver and the Olive Garden. When I go out it's usually to KC's Timeout but I prefer hole in the wall type bars.

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. My collection starts with George Michael and Prince and ends with Hatebreed and contains everything in-between. My favorite show is The Big bang Theory.

For fun

I don't have a specific activity I like to do for fun. I am a people watcher so I enjoy just hanging out in a bar just as much as actually going out and doing something.

Last read

Love to read. Although I rarely find time to do it. My favorite author is Jane Green.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college