Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Clayton, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
How "deep" is your love?

In her own words

Well lets see, Im independant,strong willed (a lil stubborn) and very loyal. I love kids, love to go on adventures. Im just looking for someone to be my best friend and If we fall for eachother...all the better, if not I hope I made a new friend.I am searching for a "deep" connection, someone I connect with on a soul level.. I wont settle for less.Someone that I cant live without.Someone that isnt afraid to put himself out there and go after what he wants,Confidence is sexy.Have alot of passion! Im as real as they come, so expect the truth from me no matter what, but be prepared for the answer lol.I truly believe that we all learn from each and every relationship that we have so we can grow and experience all we can here.Im very spiritual, ....So have an open mind...your going to need it..:) I love to ride bikes (bicycles,quads,Harley) and horses so If you do thats a plus! Family time is the best, so id love it if you have kids. Its great when we have similar interests.Im Financially secure, and very true to my word.You be too.Once you have me you'll have a piece of my heart for life, and I would do anything for you.I dont need anyone trying to "change" me, they either love me for who I am or its a no go.I really dont want to have to "change" you so please know what you have to offer and know yourself truly on a deep level.I want us to compliment eachother.Dislike arguments and name calling...not for me no thanks.I believe that theres always a compromise with the one you love.Dont be afraid to love DEEPLY! As we all take chances getting hurt, thats just life! Would love to find someone who just blows my mind, just looks at me and I melt,plays with my hair as I fall asleep, lets me know where I stand at all times just by looking at me.Its not about what I can do for you, its all about what we can do for eachother.Total Equality! No Controlling people please, they just push me away.Please show your personality, let me see who you are without conforming into something your not, Its not about who I "want" you to be its about who you are! I just want someone who is truly a good person,to the core thats what counts.Please love your family,be open minded,Compassionate, LOVE kids, love animals, and like to cuddle:) No heavy drinkers ...:) Someone also that can be spontaneous is HUGE! I appreciate the little things, so should you.No sweating the small stuff!! I really enjoy someone that can mentally stimulate me..thats extremley important So Talk! Its all about communication ,You know its great when you stay up all night and talk..just having that great connection is a must! Either way, I love meeting new people and Im also down to make new friends.. Oh and guys, love the winks n all but emails are so much more personal....;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

I love my animals, they are such a big part of my life.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to camp,Salt Point,Point Reyes-(horseback riding) spontanious trips to Reno, Tahoe, Vegas, Cabo..Kauai is my next one. Im all about having fun, living life to the fullest and I dont like restrictions, I just fly by the seat of my pants.

Favorite things

Being around someone who makes me a better person everyday, always laughing.Love Rockband...alot..movies, anything outdoors-Im down, Love all Food- almost.Someone that makes me not want to get out of bed, a great kisser...Its all about the kiss...

For fun

Just got a Harley Nightster...would LOVE to find someone to ride with!!! Quads,bikes,boating,Amusement Parks, Taking the kids on adventures..always searching for the next rush of excitement...Dinner in the City, movies, read, stay home n veg out.

Last read

James Van Praagh,John Holland, Crystal Enlightenment By Katrina Raphaell,The Eagle and The Rose by Rosemary Altea,The Unquiet Dead By Edith Fiore...100's more...Love to Learn..Im constantly learning.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'4" (223cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Paramedical Examiner/ Hypnotherapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Im very Spiritual, you be too.(at least believe) My job requires me to always search for answers, open-minded is a must.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference