Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You must remember this, a kiss is still a kiss, a sigh is just a sigh-- the fundamental things apply, as time goes by...

In his own words

I am a fiercely independent person, with a passion for learning and experiencing things first hand. Even though my tolerance for the absurd is low, I love finding humor in everyday life. I am great speaker, but an equally good listener who puts a lot of thought into everything I say and do. I have the free-spirit of a sailor, but the chivalry of a southern gentleman. I still believe in the Golden Rule. I am a child of the 90's and I love Rock 'n Roll. I have a tattoo of a heart that says mom on my butt. I am flexible and open, but stubborn when I feel I am right-- and I always stick up for those who are just in their actions and ideals. I don't feel sorry for many, but I have a soft spot for those who are honest in their endeavors, and steadfast in their resolve. My ideal woman is a free-thinker who is educated, charming, independent, and adventurous, with a love for travel and culture. She challenges me to keep up with her humor, wit, and spontaneity. She has wisdom and maturity, is thoughtful and affectionate, and is looking for a man with these qualities as well. She enjoys company when its right, but also craves solitude from time to time. She has a sense of humor that I can only describe as "a-dorkable", and has a smile that lingers in my thoughts while I'm away.

His interests

Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

(deep inhale) Alaska, Seattle, Vancouver, San Francisco, Denver, Paris, Nice, Eze, Capri, Rome, Florence, Sorrento, Barcelona, London, Lucerne, Santiago, St. Maarten, Tortola BVI, Playa Del Carmen, Grand Cayaman, Key West, and of course, NYC


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Travel, music, fine dining, outdoors, tailored suits, watches, Johnnie Walker, singing, learning, Cuban cigars, the mountains, the sea

For fun

I love experiencing everything the the world has to offer through constant travel, sipping fine whiskey, and finding the humor in everyday life. I like to learn anything and everything I can. I love witnessing the creativity of others.

Last read

Depraved and Insulting English, Novobatsky Shea. The Complete Poems of Emily Dickinson, Dickinson Johnson The Missionary Position: Mother Theresa in Theory and Practice, Hitchens



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Independent Contractor who works in a marketing capacity within the travel / cruise vacation industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Though my look is ostensibly sui generis, my lineage consists of German, English and Korean.
Faith: Atheist No preference
"Faith" is a fine invention, For Gentlemen who see-- But microscopes are prudent, in an emergency.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. in Marketing and History, University of Florida, University of Alabama.