Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Morehead City, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoping to make you laugh

In his own words

I am a quiet guy with a unique sense of humor. I like to cook for others and love to make people laugh. Not looking for a party girl, looking for a woman who has passed that phase and has settled down some, but still likes to enjoy herself. Essentially a good girl. I spent most of my life living overseas in Europe and South America, for which I am thankful, it's given me a different perspective on things, and I've gotten to see a lot of interesting places. I guess I would describe myself as a nice guy. I consider myself to be a movie buff. I have always loved movies, and am mostly drawn to B movies and cult classics. Of course I enjoy the blockbusters as well though. I don't much care for chick flicks, though I recommend "Amelie" to everyone (it's a French romantic comedy). I can't really say what kind of movies are my favorite, but it's a draw between sci-fi/fantasy flicks and comedies. And I'll warn you now, I'm a bit of a Star Wars nut. I've never dressed up and gone to a convention, but I do love the movies, books and games though. Oh, and one more thing, I don't care for television, love movies, hate TV, with the exception of a few shows (Game of Thrones being one). I don't even have cable. I'm not as active as I would like to be, mostly because I don't have anyone to do things with. I've never enjoyed experiencing things alone, I have to share them with someone. For example, I have driven across this country 4 times without stopping to see anything, because I was alone. But I would love to do it again with someone and see everything. What else to say about myself. I guess I would say I'm an introvert. I don't mind being in social situations but I usually get tired of them quickly and find some excuse to leave. I really don't like becoming the center of attention for any reason. I do enjoy hanging out with my close friends, going out to eat with them or going to movies, but anytime I'm with a bunch of strangers or people I barely know, I want out. My favorite thing to do? Probably scuba diving, though I almost never get to do it. I've gotten lucky on several occasions and been able to dive in some fantastic locations, Utila (Honduras); the Grand Caymans; Cuba. I find the ocean fascinating though, and I will bore you for hours about it. I love going to aquariums as well.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games

Sports & exercise

Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am new to the area, so I really don't know the hot spots


Appalachian State University, Boone, NC

Favorite things

Favorite Movies; hard to say, i love them all. Favorite TV shows; Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Archer. Favorite Music; Muse, Cake, The Strokes. Favorite Food; Sandwiches

For fun

Favorite place to go? Probably an aquarium, second place goes to the zoo. Like camping, and exploring outdoors and stuff like that. Scuba diving and snorkeling also. I'm comfortable staying indoors and reading or playing video games too though

Last read

Just finished Dan Simmons "Ilium" series and I'm currently working my way through Lee Childs "Jack Reacher" novels



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference