Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 500 miles of Cottonwood Heights, UT

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Looking for Fun Chemistry

In his own words

Looking to meet new people and have fun! I'm down-to-earth, genuine, confident (but not in an arrogant way), and I know what I want for the most part. I stay active, and love to road bike, run, workout, travel, eat yummy food, snuggle, watch movies, sports, and outdoorsy stuff. Not sure if there is a certain "type" of person I want to meet. However, I do admire women who are thoughtful, confident, educated, and cool being a dork. Chemistry and communication are huge too. This online stuff is kinda funny, but I figure this could be a good way to meet new people. Not wanting to rush into a relationship too quick, but I'm certainly open to one if it progresses in that direction. Open to anything exciting!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite TV: Sportscenter, NBA, NFL, NCAA Basketball, NCAA Football

Favorite things

Favorite Movies: Bourne Supremacy, Rocky, Gladiator, Star Wars, Ocean's 11, Italian Job, Zoolander, Office Space, Dumb and Dumber, Happy Gilmore, Pirates of the Caribbean Favorite Actor: Johnny Depp Favorite Actress: Angelina Jolie

For fun

Interests: Entrepreneurship, Travel, World Events, Sports, Running, Weightlifting, Golf, Basketball, Football, Waverunning, Wrestling

Last read

Favorite Music: Alternative, Rock, Techno, 80s, U2, Linkin Park, Green Day, Offspring, Nirvana, Blink 182, Gwen Stefani, Audioslave, Metallica Favorite Books: The Da Vinci Code, Rich Dad Poor Dad



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference