Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Mutual match?! Really?!

In his own words

Hi! How about we start with nice to meet you. Just to give you a quick background...Born on the east coast, raised in Japan, then moved to Hawaii. I then moved to Cali about 6 years ago as a transfer for work. I've been in sales for over 10 years. Currently I'm in the process of opening my own business. I've always wanted to have my own business, and it's a passion of mine to be my own boss. Im a workaholic who now has found the time for myself and someone else. How my friends would best describe me as someone who's self motivated, hard working, witty, funny, giving, honest, sincere, and generous. Communication is important in business, friendships and especially in a relationship. Communication is a 2 way street, so I'm a person who likes to speak their mind and most importantly, knows how to listen. Just so you know ladies, chivalry is not dead. It is a rare habit that is still practiced by at least four gentleman that I dad, 2 brothers, and myself. I take pride in being a gentleman. I just realized that writing about myself is weird. Who am I looking for? I'm hoping for someone who is down to earth, passionate about everything she does(no matter how small it may seem), open minded, active, likes to travel, and someone who sincerely wants a nice guy by their side who'll support them in pursuing whatever goals and dreams she may have.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love all animals. At one point, I wanted to be a marine biologist.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going back home to Hawaii, I have a brother in Florida. (2 decent places to hang out!) Mexico, Japan, Vegas, the beach, in the water, anywhere w good company.

Favorite things

Scuba diving, shooting, good company, animals, Italian food, Japanese food, beach/ocean, traveling, Hawaii, cars, trying new things, new restaraunts, a good drink once in a while, music, days off, cupcakes, and most

For fun

Working out, movies, outdoors, museums, shooting range, diving, Sj sharks, hanging out w great company, making new friends, dining out, road trips, traveling, going to visit family in Hawaii,

Last read

Currently reading a book on scuba diving to get recertified. Need a refresher and better to be safe than sorry! Lol I read a lot of self improvement books.....used to come w the job, now I actually like them. Browsing random magazines....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Involved with sales/ marketing/ management/ recruiting/ company expansion
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Japanese, Irish, Danish, and German. My mom is from Tokyo and my dad is from Washington state.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference