Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Bainbridge Island, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
If there's one thing that I'm certain of in this life, it's that I can make somebody very happy.

In his own words

I'm the type of person who doesn't take myself or my surroundings too seriously. More than anything, I like to laugh and have a good time. This isn't to say that I'm unable to appreciate the more serious moments of life, but that I prefer to revel in the lighter times. I would like to find somebody who can share that life outlook with me. I love talking about anything sciency! Somebody who could have a conversation about science and technology with me would be great. I'm open to meeting just about anybody regardless of your background, beliefs and way of life. I find myself to be quite approachable, so don't be shy! I do live on Bainbridge Island, but I'm right next to the ferry so it's very easy to get to and from Seattle.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

She's just a simple cat.

Favorite hot spots

Bainbridge Island doesn't have too many "hot" spots, so I usually head over to Seattle for anything like that. I used to go to Noc Noc when they were open.


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

Otter pops!

For fun

I typically focus on work. In my free time, I go to the gym and spend time with my friends. Lately I've been trying to spend more time with my family. I've got a niece and a new nephew (from the picture) that I want to make sure I'm there for.

Last read

Honestly, the last book I read was the entire Harry Potter series. I read the first one because it was available and before I knew it, I'd read every single book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work at a Biotech CRO on Bainbridge doing protein purification. I just recently found out that some protein I'm going to purify soon will be launched up to the International Space Station for some experiments!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Even though I'm an atheist, I still respect other people's beliefs. I don't think a difference in beliefs should stand between people.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in biotechnology and minored in molecular biology at WSU.