Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-26

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Chilvalry isn't dead, it's just a rarity.

In his own words

Molded by the best person on the planet by far, my now 70 year old grandmother. Love love love her over everything! The things that matter most to me: My grandmother, my brother, my career. In that order. And sleep. And the gym. Probably in between and around all of those aforementioned things :P Simply put, a relationship is the missing puzzle piece in my life. I joined match because I'm looking for someone to date, grow with and learn from/with. I've never been the type to try and pick up girls, I felt comfortable doing that! And then the relationship gods brought me here :D! If I'm not in a chef coat, I'm in gym gear, if not that, cycling gear, and if not that I'm either being humorous or trying new restaurants with the very few friends that I have (: If you like to laugh, you designate lazy days, and you actually like the good guys, we will have effortless fun. I bathe in creativity, prefer sun-soaked summers on the Lakefront Trail over quite a bit, and my desire for the art of pastry often clashes with my intent to live in the gym. I'm also a cyclist, an artist and I'm a home design NERD. I hope to buy a fixer upper in the future, gut it and create a dream home. I give the BEST hugs and can hold a conversation about almost anything, for nearly any amount of time. I love to learn about other peoples passions, as well as teach people about my own. For details, or anything else, just ask me, I'm too nice to not respond! Ps, fitness is a big part of my life, so if you love it too, or are willing to give it a try, that'd be awesome (: Ps2, I love to watch the Office, How I Met Your Mother, and anything related to Will Ferrell and Will Smith. Saying this because I think interest in shows and movies goes pretty far! Enjoy your day!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I would like to rescue a dog from a shelter at some point.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Chicago! Also the Lake Shore bike trail, the movies, anywhere interesting really. NOT a fan of clubbing 0.o Love playing pool at Lucky Strike, and bowling in Logan Square. Logan Bar and Grill is a winner for me also. Xsports Fitness


City Colleges of Chicago, Harold Washington College, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

My grandmother. She is so little and fantastic!

For fun

Cycling when the weather permits. Bowling, bumming and baking. The gym. Speedpainting. Randomness and laughter always tops the list

Last read

The Harry Potter series. Honestly lol. And of course dessert recipes!! Currently reading Jason Motts' The Returned



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Pastry and Baking
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Taking a break due to early career moves