Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

James_winston26

40 year old man | Playa del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Silver linings and sand in my shorts..,

In his own words

I'm a midwestern transplant from the Great Lakes. Even though I've been gone for almost two decades I still pride myself on being grounded and not chasing a life in the stars. Here's a jumbled up summarized list of things that keep me smiling: Keeping a healthy balance between being an accomplished man and a big kid at heart...playing at the beach, hiking, biking or really anything I can get into outdoors. Staying a student of life. Realizing all good things come to those who wait, but only the things left over from those who hustled. Live and love by the Golden Rule (do unto others as you'd have them do unto you). I'm a tastebuds enthusiast..either practicing my skills by going out, staying in (yeah, I've started cooking a thing or two) or maybe at your place? I'll even bring the wine..I have a few tricks up my sleeve when it comes to the nectar of the Gods. I get out to travel abroad at least once a year. There's so much to get lost in out there. So far Germany, Italy and France are at the top of my list of favorites. Heading to Cost Rica, Spain and possibly Iceland this year. I've also been a music and movies appreciator my whole life. Concerts and new tunes are my biggest vice. Thank you Spotify.. we truly worship you. When it comes to movies, I'll wait until you have a few drinks so that you can withstand my on and on jawing about the magic of cinema. Ps: I've recently been informed that it's not created with magic, but with computers.. Damn, talk about realizations...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Remind me to tell you about the time I woke up to a cracked 70 gallon fish tank and the measures I took to save my fish and my carpet all in one ignorant fail swoop.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Self proclaimed, certified food and wine critic. This being said, I will always wander into any establishment where I could possibly encounter the next paramount discovery into taste bud utopia.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Family, Friends, Laughter, Sports, Animals, Creativity, Food, Wine, Traveling and anything with an Engine (Gas and Oil are in my blood)

For fun

Playing basketball, football, bocci ball and body surfing at the beach/ hiking and biking/ wine tasting/ food exploring or cooking/ messing with my plants and garden/ live music/ or just crashing out on the couch watching movies.

Last read

A text from my 12 year old nephew letting me know he thinks girls "might be okay". Hysterical!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
CEO
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a caucasian mixed mutt
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up going to church every Sunday and my folks still do. I've become a holiday/family vist attendee. Not because I've lost my faith, but because I've found my own approach. So long as you believe in a higher power than yourself that works for me
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended USC's film school. Which in essence means I can nerd out with the best of them.