Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A few more steps and we'll be safe in the fire swamp

In his own words

10(ish) things about me that seem relevant at the moment: I'm typing this on an iPad and sometimes it has a mind of its own. I am funny and exciting just like everyone else on match. My friends don't take pictures of me, I don't know why. When they do, I frequently make funny faces. I'd rather do a thing than watch it on tv. I have skied and snowboarded in every month of the year. Playing with cars and bikes is a daily part of my life. I love to talk and debate. Not to prove right or wrong, but to exercise my brain. Sometimes I'll chose the opposing side if I don't feel it's being fairly represented. I love going to watch live music in small bars. One friend described me as a music seeker. I find new bands everywhere and I love that. With my friends, I'm sarcastic and quick witted, but I mean it in the most loving way possible. Around strangers, I'm a bit shy at first until I get to know someone a bit. At some point, I will tell you a story that you were present for. As for who I'm looking for, Someone who keeps me on my toes. A lover of music. Someone kind and honest, but also witty and sarcastic. Someone with whom we have chemistry. And finally, someone who has read this far and is intrigued enough to say hi...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The vast expanse inside Notre Dame Cathedral. Stout, Viva Cantina, Lucy's 51. The top of the North Bowl at Keystone, CO.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

Waxing philosophical with my friends over drinks. Going back to NYC to hang with my cousins. Jumping on my motorcycle for an impromptu ride.

For fun

A full tank of gas and a silly amount of music on a destination optional road trip. Camping. Mountain biking. Exploring the sights and sounds of Southern California. My motorcycles. Live music and dancing.

Last read

I read the news daily. When I find books that piqué my interest I devour them.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for an automotive OEM. Previously designing production cars, currently in racing and performance cars. Sometimes as the engineer, sometimes as the test driver.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral