Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to laugh my way through life, and...

In his own words

I love to laugh my way through life, and explore my muse. I constantly push myself to try new things, and open my mind to the diversity of life. I don't have to like these things, but I can make decisions based on personal experience. Humility, confidence, and energy are what I bring. I'm very busy with my career and travel, so it's hard to date. I spent time in Texas, California, and lived a few years in Norway (American high school). I'm a filmmaker (director-producer) and photographer, as well as being a partner for a stock trading/real estate investment company. I constantly try to live an unconventional life by taking the road less traveled. I love fun travel, great restaurants, good bands, and interesting people. I exercise several times a week, and try to live a healthy, and balanced lifestyle (body, mind, and soul). I'm extremely comfortable in flip flops. My ideal weekend involves sushi, cinema, the beach and a sunset.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Strand in HB/MB for exercise and sunsets. Loves me some Vegas 4-5x a year. I travel to film festivals like Sundance every year. Hawaii is my favorite vacation spot.


Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

I'm a former amateur musician (drummer), so I listen to bands like Pearl Jam, NIN, Radiohead. KROQ radio for new bands. Love live music. My shows: Parks & Rec, Mindy Proj, reality shows, SNL, NFL/NBA, Breaking Bad (reruns) and The Walking Dead.

For fun

I enjoy sports, especially Dallas Cowboy and Laker games. I try to spend time in LACMA, MOCA, and local photography galleries. I hit the beach in Hermosa/Manhattan Beach several times a week for blading or sand v-ball. I'm also learning Jiu-Jitsu.

Last read

"Lord of the Flies"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I run a small film-video production company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Scottish-Cherokee Indian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA - History