Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Freedom is everything and Love is all the rest.

In his own words

I believe that in order to be happy with someone else you have to be happy with yourself so my life up to this point has revolved around becoming the best person I can be for myself and my mate. So at this point in my life I really like myself. I live my life to the highest standards I can - after all if you don't have self-respect how can you live with yourself? That includes simple things like giving a little hope to everyone I meet whether it's a simple smile or hello. I've studied NLP and Hypnosis and learned to take control of my life and share those skills with others. Helping someone and seeing the results whether with hypnosis or career counseling or just being a good friend is a great source of satisfaction, just as teaching martial arts and seeing someone gain confidence and strength is a thrill. But thanks God I don't make my living directly with hypnosis or martial arts and in my role as an Executive Recruiter I get to meet remarkable people from a wide variety of industries and professions. The fact that recruiters make more than martial artists and hypnotists certainly doesn't hurt but I get to help people get their next great job I would say I'm a corporate matchmaker. I guess that's led me to - I'm not a regular matchmaker. This has been a great year, I've published a book that made the best seller list on Amazon in its category, traveled to Israel to do a corporate training, met incredible people and expanded my horizons - including getting a great new job. But that's only part of life. I love a woman who is strong enough to open herself to someone else, who can let the man in her life make the good times twice as good and the tough times half as bad. Sharing a good laugh and simple pleasures is as important as big trips to far away cities and fancy dinners. I've been blessed by what I've been able to see, do and learn so far and while I'm happy with myself sharing it with the right person will make it exponentially better.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I travel a lot for business and it's not fair to have pets when you're not around to take care of them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Amsterdam, Barcelona and Las Vegas all come to mind.


Hunter College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love reading, listening to audiobooks, studying hypnosis and neurolinguistic programming, having great conversation and good food with a special person.

For fun

I am a hypnotist, author, martial arts instructor and a motorcyclist so I fit those activities into my free time.

Last read

How To Get The Life You Want by Richard Bandler, the founder of NLP with whom I've trained. I am certified as a Master Practitioner, NLP by Richard.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an executive recruiter
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm of Asian descent and was born and raised in New York City as were my parents so we've been here a while. I've actually had more exposure to Europe than Asia.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral