Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 70 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
you live once.

In his own words

wellll i think most would say im a pretty laid back guy,, i was born and raised in central FL and i'm def somewhat of a country boy,,, I love the beach and go often. I love the water and pretty much anything that has to do with it,, fishing (saltwater), diving/ spearfishing, etc.. also MX, camping, 4x4s, oysters, etc,,,,, i don't go out all that much these days,, got most of that out of my system in college! I mean,, don't get me wrong, I'll go out for drinks! just not all the time ya know.. I have a 9 month old chocolate lab that doesn't leave my side.. love him. 100% Gator fan. I graduated from University of FL in 2007.,,, didn't use my degree at all... and I now work for Orlando Fire Dep. and seriously love my job . I cant even imagine doing anything else. I have a huge family that i'm very close to and a lot of cousins who are my best friends,,,, unfortunately, I am now an only child. I'm looking for someone who's easy going and somewhat at the same point in life as myself ,,,, and she's def gonna have to like being on a boat and being outdoors,,,, someone who I feel like I can bring home to meet my parents (who are so much fun) Ive never in my life used one of these sites and im (like a lot of people on here im sure) a bit sceptical,,,, but we'll see what happens!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a chocolate lab named Ronix. he's 10 months old. amazing dog.

Favorite hot spots

lee and ricks, bloodhound brew, etc,, not really HOT spots,, but whatever


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

i like most all music, im not picky as long as it's not really old,, love seafood and sushi, esp. when i catch it.. it always tastes better that way! ha! but ill pretty much eat anything except olives,,, i dont really watch much TV

For fun

fish, dive, spearfish, always on the boat, or ride MX, 4whlrs in the woods, build stuff,, I love working with my hands, and ALWAYS hang out with Ronix my pup

Last read

Ghost Wave by Chirs Dixon, it's prob the only book i've read since college. not much of a reader! only reason i read that particular book is bc my cousin wrote it. it was really good though! it's about the biggest wave ever surfed. amazing really.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Orlando Fire Department
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference