Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am a very passionate person. I try to surround myself with fun-loving people. Life is truly an adventure and I'm looking for someone who can find that adventure everywhere - from the most memorable times to everyday life. "Blah" people are a huge turn off. I can be serious at times but my default setting is sarcasm and jokester. Making people smile and laugh is where I derive a lot of my happiness from - so it's a win-win situation. I consider myself a very lucky person. I went to high school in New York City, I've kayaked in 3 continents and studied for 6 months in New Zealand. My friends and family are very close and supportive. I have an awesome dog and a job that I love. What else could a guy want? I'm pretty genuine and I get very excited about the little things in life - like a favorite song on the radio, getting ridiculous fortunes from fortune cookies, and meeting Vin Diesel in Chinatown in NYC (that one's a long story). I think I'm a very well rounded person with equal parts manly-man, dork, romantic, and intellectual - all thanks to my family and friends. I'm looking for a partner who is intelligent, funny, and kind. Cooking a meal together and staying in and watching a movie is just as good as a night out on the town. I enjoy both and am looking for someone who feels the same way. I'm a pretty romantic guy (chivalry is far from dead) and I'm looking for someone who can truly appreciate that. I know that relationships take work, and want to be with someone who understands that and wants something serious. And if you love dogs, that's just the icing on the cake. :)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

A labradoodle

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally - The Square in Canton and The Avenue at White Marsh. New York City is my second home. I've also traveled to Italy, Alaska, and the Caribbean. I lived in New Zealand for 6 months in college - love those Kiwis!!!

Favorite things

I am a movie fiend! I love all kinds of movies. My other favorite things would be driving around aimlessly without my GPS, The Foo Fighters, Lean Cuisine Lunches, Cruises, and my classroom. My best friend just got me hooked on The Walking Dead too.

For fun

I love to run (I never thought I would say that!) and when I'm not doing that I enjoy watching movies at home or in the theater (Netflix is my jam) or playing video games. Going to a restaurant I've never been to or trying a new dish is also a blast.

Last read

Wonder by R.J. Palacio. Absolutely amazing and moving book about a boy with a facial deformity transitioning to public middle school after being home schooled his whole life. Go buy it and read it. Like, now. Trust me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an elementary school teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic and am proud of my faith. That being said, I don't often go to mass but I still try to live my life based on the values and principles I learned as a child.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I did my undergrad in Elementary Ed at Loyola College (now University) and I recently finished my masters in Gifted and Talented Education from Notre Dame University.