Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Lafayette Hill, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
May the law of attraction do it's magic....

In his own words

I am a genuine, down to earth man. I own a couple video production companies and establishing an apartment investment firm. I have a flexible schedule, and like to do things on 'off hours'. I'm very much into spirituality, practicing the peace of enjoying 'the now.', and listening to self development CDs and DVDs. I do like to try new restaurants and movies, and enjoy intimate, real, conversation. I have just started Yoga recently. My parents had gotten divorced when I was young and have been overly cautious of doing the same. I have never been married and have no children. But, at 36, am ready to start focus on doing both. I am looking for a kind, secure, and intelligent woman, 27-40, who likes to have fun and also likes romantic dinners, watching movies, and cuddling.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I do have one cat, he's black and white. His name is Gumby, he's my lil' guy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Moved to Lafayette Hill about a year ago. Still seeking them out....


Kutztown University of Pennsylvania, Kutztown, PA

Favorite things

Well, The Doors are my favorite band. Lately, most DVDs I watch are spirituality based, ie. Eckhart Tolle, Wayne Dyer, etc. Been eating much more healthy the past few years, keeping only organic foods at the house, to avoid temptation.

For fun

For fun? I've realized over the years, it really depends on whom I sharing my time with. To find a woman to share all the aspects of my life would certainly be a treat. I do like to try new things, go to new restarants, play sports, keep in shape.

Last read

Usually I focus on audio books. Lately, been listening to Battlefield of the Mind, and You Can Heal Your Life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I own two video production companies that I have expanded from Washington, DC, to Philadelphia. Also am running a new multi-family investment company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Spirtuality is one of the most important aspects of my life at this point. 'The Power of Now' by Tolle has been a big inspirations, as well as countless other books and CDs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
Bachelor of Science Degree in Telecommunications