Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JamesJr27616

44 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 36-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm an old-fashioned kind of guy, I'll open/close doors for you, I'll protect you, I'll bring you flowers & I will definitely make you laugh

In his own words

Who am I, I am a guy that owns his own business. Any of you that own or have owned a small business, know what comes along with that, and thats not a lot of free time. I work hard for what I do, but I also feel that makes me appreciate the results more. I started my career as a graphic designer and then eventually was given the opportunity to own that business. I still love to get away from being in charge and get back to laying out ads or flyers or whatever it may be. I like to see the look on peoples faces when you give them more than they expect. The same can be said for relationships, its always good to give that special someone more than they expect. Things I like: 3 Doors Down, NFL Football(starting to get into college more, but still prefer the pros) GO PACKERS!!, College Basketball(odd that I prefer this to the pros, but I do) GO DEACS!!, Nascar, a spur of the moment get up at 3am and head to the beach trip. A good stand up routine like... Brian Regan, Jim Gaffighan. Spending time with my boys. Going to the movies. Oh, and going to the gym. I don't feel right without getting my workout in for the day, the gym is my stress relief. I am a Christian, and my faith is a big part of my life and how I raise my kids. Now, Who am I looking for..... I am looking for a lady that loves to laugh, really, really loves to laugh, Is out-going, doesn't mind staying home alone together with netflix, but also likes to get out and do things with other friends or out to eat, occasionally trying something totally different as well. She should like going to sporting events, the beach is a must. She should also have Christian values, I don't see a relationship with me working without them. I am a sucker for beautiful eyes, if you've got pretty eyes, then there's not a lot you can't get out of me. I'm a pretty straight forward guy, if I tell you something, that's exactly what I mean, no other meaning behind it.. I usually say what I think, sometimes before my brain catches up with my mouth and that can get me in trouble, but it can also make things interesting and most of the time lots of fun.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a basset hound named Roscoe

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The Beach(Atlantic or Carolina usually). Ruth Chris Steakhouse. Any Racetrack.

College

Wilkes Community College, Wilkesboro, NC

For fun

Movies, Nascar Races, Sunrise trip to the beach for a morning run then maybe stay for the sunset. LOVE watching some BURN NOTICE. I really don't have a lot of free time with work, but I have fun when I can. I love to make people laugh.

Last read

Men's Health



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a copy/print shop
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference