Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JamesII562

37 year old man | Cypress, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Now that my career is set, it's time to relax and enjoy California...I love the outdoors, as well as a nice hotel, with room service.

In his own words

I am into my career and other business opportunities. I am looking for someone who is gets inspired by success and is ambitious. I would like to find someone who I can make dinner with and watch Netflix - with or without wine...I teach literature so I also like stories from different cultures, art, and music. Not really into the bar scene. An ideal date would be sushi, a bike ride on the beach, or a cup of coffee... I teach advanced placement English for high school seniors and love the intellectual stimulation that comes from analyzing prose, poetry, plays and novels. I love investing in youth. I also own a small business, which I try to delegate as much as possible. All in all - I live a very blessed life - would like to find someone to share it with. I love taking weekends off and exploring more facets of the coast.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Fish

I have Koi fish and am aiming to get a tropical fish tank for more fun

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Perth, London, St. Andrews, Jamaica, Atlanta, San Diego, (I really love costal communities)

Favorite things

Led Zepplain, Jimi Hndrix, Bob Dylan, Prince, Mos Def, The Stone Roses, Oasis, Outcast, In Living Color, The A Team, Seinfield, Curb your Enthusiasm, Martin, Trailer Park Boys Mark Twain, Jack Kerouac, Kahili, Gibron, Poe, Salinger, Capote,.....

For fun

Cycling PCH, jogging on the track, watching movies (I heard there is a theatre in Santa Monica that serves dinner while your watching), cultural events: music, lectures, theater, camping

Last read

Sweet Thursday - It's a very uncharacteristic novel for Stienbeck - lite and comical.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a creative writing degree emphasis in poetry.