Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Oakville, ON, CAN | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there!

In his own words

My friends would describe me as kind, funny, sincere, and so much fun. When I'm out and about, the type of women that gets my attention is usually really cute, smart, active, confident, naturally optimistic, and doesn't beat around the bush too much. I like girls that are to the point with a great personality and know what they want in life. I like curvy. I'm a sucker for girls with shorter hair rather than long...I don't know why. Loyalty, optimism, and family are important to me. I am appreciative and grateful for my family, friends, career, my future, and the blessings in my life. I'm very blessed. I'm traditional and gutsy. I love where I am right now and I love where I'm going in life. I like texting but I prefer talking on the phone. I love to go out to restaurants, seeing shows and travelling. I also like to stay in, watch movies, stay warm, cozy, and comfortable. I try to appreciate every moment on this Earth because sometimes it's easy to forget how fortunate we all are. I am hoping to attract the perfect spectacular romantic partner that adores me as much as I adore her and that is kind, honest, open, trustworthy, and is lots of fun.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I haven't had pets since left for college and looking forward to getting a dog or cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beverly Hills, Toronto, Pacific Palisades, Malibu, Washington D.C., San Francisco, Niagara Falls, and Florida. I would love to go and visit Europe one day soon!


Ryerson University, Toronto, ON

For fun

be with friends, watch movies, read great books, go out for drinks with friends, meet new people, running, tennis, swimming, sea dooing, writing, poetry, painting, cooking, spoiling people that I love, and visiting family.

Last read

My latest book that I read is "Ask and it is Given" by Esther and Jerry Hicks. I love to keep an open mind and learn new things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Bachelors degree No preference