Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JamesD4323

42 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
I was at a Los Angeles Kings game one day and...

In his own words

I was at a Los Angeles Kings game one day and at sporting events, they have something called the "kiss cam". During breaks in the action, the camera men search the crowd for perceived couples, and those couples kiss for the crowd. At this particular game, the "kiss cam" honed in on a couple that had to be in their late 60's.The crowd didn't expect much but as soon as they were on the jumbotron, the lady of the couple quickly slung her leg over man and started to grind on her man and pepper him with kisses. It was so fun. I loved that after all those years they were so playful and in love and decided, that's what I wanted too. Maybe you reading this wants the same? I am from a small town in Connecticut and have the same best friends I have had since elementary school. Humor is a big part of my personality. My mom is my hero. My dad was a true gentleman and I have great manners as a result. I want to hear from you! If you think we might connect, reach out to me. If you are on the fence but something is holding you back, do it anyway. I am shy too but also so kind and gentle. I will never make you feel bad. Let's meet up for a drink at happy hour or coffee if that's your thing. My name is James.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Political interests , Video games

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Fish

I love animals and think that I am the perfect diplomat to finally bring an end to the endless conflict and bloodshed between cat and dog lovers. I love both!

Political views

Liberal

For fun

I love to read. Everything from comics to biographies to the classics. I usually have a huge stack of books on my nightstand. I am trying to embrace digital books but sometimes nothing beats the feeling of an actual, tangible novel.

Last read

The last book I read was 'Joyland' by Stephen King. I don't read fiction that often but picked this one up on a whim. I had forgotten how masterful King is. It was the perfect summer read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My heritage is Irish and Swedish. I do not burst into flames at the beach though. I am not a fair skinned man.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I guess spiritual but not religious is a bit cliche'd yet fitting. I follow the golden rule of treating others the way I would like to be treated and have great compassion for people.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied English at Ithaca College in Ithaca, New York.