Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Lakewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 30 miles of Denver, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't ever give up, anything is possible, follow your dreams.

In his own words

Sooo.... about me well my name is James and I have been single for a little over a year. I have dated a few people, but haven't found the lady I'm looking for. This is also probably because I work way to hard, but I do love my job and am on the way to starting my own business. Summer is on the way and its time for me to get back out there and start enjoying life to the fullest, instead of working it away I have to balance it out... or as they say, work hard play hard... But don't get me wrong please, I am not a bar or club person really, I would rather fire up the grill, make some drinks and hang out with some friends and enjoy the sun. A few more things about me you should pry know is... kinda a clean freak,have a dork streak, also a romantic side,I play video games, I am straight forward and tell it how it is, love to laugh and make other people laugh, I am a great cook...came a long way from top ramen and canned ravioli, I LOVE MY FAMILY,even the ones that drive me crazy. I'm an open book so anything else you wanna know just ask me. About her... Well first of all I am kinda a smart ass so she has to be able to deal with it and hopefully dish it out when I am joking around. It would be nice to have someone with drive in their life, that has their own car, has friends they chill with and a life they enjoy. I just want to be the missing piece, not what your life revolves around. Is down to cuddle up and watch a movie during the week when work is crazy and its time to just relax, but is down to have fun on the weekends when its time to hang by the pool or got out and have some fun around town. Never been one for drama queens or high maintenance girls, also a confident women is always great, cant stand having to reassure someone "I really like you." Please be honest with me, I want to like you for who you are and vice verse. I want someone that will love me for who I am good&bad and I want to feel the same way about her, so please be honest with me and yourself, nothing good comes from relationships built on lies. Well that's all I have for now, if you want to know more shoot me a message and lets chat. If we exchange a few messages let's take it off the Internet get some food or drinks and see where it goes.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Baxter = Scottish Terrier Trouble = Carin Terrier

Favorite hot spots

Universal Studios Florida, San Diego, Colorado Mountains.


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Listening to all types of music, but I love underground hip hop, always downloading new mix tapes and searching for new lyricists. Some of my favorite shows are Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, The Following, Bates Motel, The League. P.S. I LOVE PHO

For fun

Depends on the season, winter time when its cold I like to be lazy and watch movies, play the occasional video game and cook / go out to eat a lot. Summer time = Pool, BBQs, Hiking, Fishing and checking out new thing to do in this amazing state.

Last read

Beowulf, Grendel , Taking the Leap, The Winter King, The Enemy of God, Excalibur, The Definitive Book of Body Language.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Curvy
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Insurance Management
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral