Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-47 within 100 miles of San Carlos, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Like my shirt? It's......"boyfriend material" 😎

In his own words

Hmmm, let's see: I'm left handed. I'm a Gemini (the GOOD kind, not the "uh oh" kind). I was born in Trinidad & Tobago, raised in South Carolina (state motto: "Racism Ain't Dead!"), spent 14 years in the service, which took me literally around the world YES, I REALLY am 6'2". Do alot of guys lie about their height on here?? I'm the absolute funniest guy in any room; if I'm not, I find another room to hang out in. I taught Dane Cook, Dave Chapelle, and Hannibal Burress everything they know. I can kick it in any situation. Classy dinner? Tux and monocle. Rock concert? Faux-hawk and Slayer T-shirt. Book reading? Tweed jacket with elbow patches and a pipe. Don't let the size fool you, I can cut a mean rug. My cat Sophie-Da-Dude thinks he's a dog. My dog Baxter thinks he's a kid. I'll never use the term "swag", nor shall I ever "Dougie". I hate skinny jeans (for me...I'm sure you look amazing in them). Men should only wear pink if they're on their way to work in an office. No arguement. I'm an anomaly; out-going yet reserved; impulsive yet reasonable, smart as a whip, yet plain foolish at times... Sometimes I need to be told "shut up", its cool... Reasonably intelligent, obstinate yet able to say,"oh. I was wrong, my bad". Don't be shy, fun is guaranteed!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 7 year old combo, Bax the yellow lab and Sophie-Da-Dude, the jerk cat.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

La Jolla is nice to spend an afternoon in. I spent 3 fantastic weeks in Spain and would love to go again. Australia was AMAZING. I haven't been to Trinidad since I was 16, but I remember how laid back and beautiful it was.

Favorite things

I dig sitcoms and silly shows like Modern Family, Happy Endings, and Arrested Development was an all time favorite. I've blew off nights with the fellas cuz reading on the couch while Baxter chewed a rawhide and Sophie dozed beside me was too perfect

For fun

I love finding new restaurants, walking and window shopping downtown, comedy shows, live music (jazz, blues, old school or underground hip hop, indie stuff, whatever), just having friends over and cooking, happy hour. I'm easy to please.

Last read

Rain Gods by James Lee Burke. Fantastic mystery/action/thriller, I'm a huge fan of his!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I spent 14 years as a sonar technician in the military, so getting out and working as a technical representative for the government, working on ships doing the same stuff I was but more indepth is a dream job.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I'm a 1st generation American; my parents are from Trinidad & Tobago...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral