Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking women 32-43 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Ok..... I think its funny when you put from 3ft to 8ft in height for your date match. How many of you would really date someone 3ft or 8ft?

In his own words

I like working out (it's a release for me), heated yoga, hiking, mountain biking, flyfishing and being outdoors, relaxing at home, watching movies, going to the movies and out to eat with friends, playing pool at places like Phantom Canyon, Old Chicagos, Dave and Busters type places. I am not the one for the bar scene. I like to take scenery pictures (you never know what you are going to see) or GoPro Videos if I am on a trail, being around people that care about me and being there for my friends when they need me. I watch out for the people in my life. They are important to me and I will always have their back. I love to be active. Mountain biking is something I absolutely love. Nothing like being on a trail in the mountains. I like participating in things that benefit causes Warrior Dash along with a few benefit bike rides (Ride for Heros, Suicide Prevention, CASA kids ride, etc). I am a romantic person. I think you should make the person in your life feel special. I also believe they should make you feel special too. It is definitly not a one way street. I was raised old school (flowers, just cause things that remind me of someone, holding doors open, holding hands, ask you how your day was and actually mean it, etc). I think that is a lost art. Snuggling is one of my favorite things to do. I am looking for someone who has similar interests, someone who likes to do outdoors things but doesn't have to do them all. I think it would be cool to have that special someone of mine to either participate with me in my rides or at least be at the finish line waiting with a big hug and kiss (No matter how sweaty or banged up I am. LOL). I am a good man with a big heart. It has gotten me into trouble a couple of times. I would never change my past because it has helped me become the person I am today. The person who I connect with also has to have a big heart. I don't like drama. My job has enough for me. I am a layed back person who likes to enjoy life. I am a straight forward person and can also be a smartass. I say things that I shouldn't say sometimes but thats part of my sense of humor. I like to do it in a fun way. Definitly not a crude person. I want someone who will let me be me :) and put the same effort into me as I put into her. There are so many things I could say (its hard to put yourself into a couple of paragraphs). I think the best thing is to save it for our first date ;). If you want to know more about me all you have to do is ask...

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a crazy cat named Cami.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pikes Peak lakes, Helen Hunt Falls, bike riding in Colorado, Garden of the Gods, Denver and on mountain trails. I love enjoying Colorado. I have an internal list of places and things here I would like to do. If you want to know more please ask


Pikes Peak Community College, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

I can pretty much listen to anything. I have a diverse background in music because of where I grew up. I don't watch much tv. I like to watch all kinds movies. Overall I am a pretty easy going person and would like to try a number of things.

For fun

I like to weight train, do heated yoga, fly fish, hike and mountain bike. I love the outdoors. Sometimes just hanging out inside is cool too. Watching movies both at the theater and at home is fun too. If you want to know more please ask

Last read

Muscle and Fitness magazine, REPS (Another fitness Magazine)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a safety engineer for a big construction company. I help our guys go go home at the end of everyday to their families and loved ones.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have French Canadian Indian, German and Irish background.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I was raised Roman Catholic but now go to a non denom church now. I do believe in God but do not push it on anyone or am a bible thumper in any way. It just helps me be a better man.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have the equivilant of bachalor's degree and higher with all of the trainings, classes, etc. I take what I can so it can help me be better at what I do. I aspire to obtain credentials to help me further my career.