Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Thornton, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What you believe is the worst moment of your life could turn out to be the beginning of a new and better life...

In her own words

I have lived in Colorado my entire life and I absolutely LOVE it here. I like to hike, visit the mountains, etc. but I wouldn't consider myself a super outdoorsy girl- however, the right person can pretty much talk me into any new adventure. I like to dress up and look nice but I also really enjoy staying home and hanging out in sweats. I work for a telecommunications company in the HR department... I love the company and the people who I work with, but I am not a workaholic. I like to think that I have my act together - I'm not falling apart at the seams, but I believe that we all have things that we can work on. I'm honest and loyal to a fault. I am a type-A personality and I require my "alone time" to read, clean my house, go to yoga, watch TV, or just "be". I love going to the movies or out to eat, but i also enjoy staying in and cooking or ordering takeout. I enjoy spending time with the person who I care about, but I also think that it is healthy to have separate interests. I refuse to be with someone who is not optimistic - I value the person who can always see the light at the end of the tunnel or see the glass as half full. I am extremely attracted to intelligence and charm, and nothing intrigues me more than having a great conversation, but I also appreciate comfortable silences. I want someone who doesn't believe that chivalry is dead - someone who opens car doors and walks me to the front door after a date. However, I also like a guy who knows how to change the oil or fix a toilet. I want someone who is a real, flawed human being- who, despite those flaws, makes the conscious, ongoing effort to act kindly toward the people around him. I do not want to fix someone. I’m too busy working on myself and I wouldn’t want to date someone who isn’t doing the same. I don’t want to date someone indifferent to themselves or to me. When I'm in a relationship, I give all of myself and I expect the same in return. I want someone who is a good person before I date him, while I date him, and after I date him. Someone who is capable of letting go of whatever grave injustices were done to him and who takes responsiblity for where he is in life. Someone who respects himself and who respects me. Someone who is nice but not a doormat, someone who is confident but not cocky.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I LOVE Vegas and California. I would love to visit South Africa.


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Country music, mexican and italian food, going to the movies, shopping, laughing, yoga, warm weather, drinking/eating on the patio, Reeses Pieces, Taco Bell, fountain Pepsi, Amaretto Sours.

For fun

Spending time with my friends and family, going to the movies and out to eat, shopping, reading, exercising, hiking, live sporting events, the Zoo, eating/drinking on rooftop patios, playing cards, board games, dominoes and visiting museums

Last read

I am currently reading Step on a Crack by James Patterson. I have a tendency to start books and then stop and start another book. So I guess what I should say is that I am "trying" to finish Step on a Crack by James Patterson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a Telecommunications company in the HR department.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I graduated from University of Colorado at Denver with a BS in Business Administration. I double majored in Marketing and Human Resources. I am currently getting my MBA from Regis University.