Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Fayetteville, GA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
So...what we gonna tell people when they ask how we met ?!?

In his own words

Ok…I am back in the ATL... Moved here for business... My mother is putting pressure on me to find “the one” …. I feel like Morpheus off of the matrix…lol! I’m joking…it’s really time to find the right woman and make life happen. I'm really JUST getting back out into the dating field. I took some time to work on I'm ready.. Who's wit me!?! I want a god-fearing woman who is gonna be down to find a church family with a brotha...but down to find a favorite lounge too!! Any suggestions?!? Anyway, i thought of a few funny ways to see if we are compatible...they are just jokes but I really believe this stuff so.... IF you think Michael Jackson was a good person (maybe a little fruity and weird), but he got a bad wrap...we can probably get along. IF one way you KNOW there's got to be a God, is because Prince believes in Him (cause you know he stop performing all his nasty songs), then…. we'll probably get along. Next, IF you are democrat or just FEEL the reason the Republican party give President Obama so much slack is because they want to continue serving their own personal agendas to fill their pockets and indirectly increase the gap between the "haves" and "have nots" then…we’ll probably get along... And Finally…, If you drive a stick shift car, love stick shift cars or know what a boost controller is....let’s get! Real talk though...if you like to volunteer and help the poor we can definitely hang and see what’s good; I do that once a month and I actually think it’s a good date atmosphere. Anyway…I've used up way more space than I thought I would... surprised myself....didn't know I liked to brag on myself....psyche!! I can do THAT all day cause I'm awesome!! Lol

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am looking into purchasing a dog in the near future. I like dogs this will be my second large dog...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to learn new things so I like to visit museums or attractions that tell me something cool. I have been trying to catch a sport outing but i guess with work I haven't been motivated enough for that yet...

Favorite things

A favorite woule be: My Mekur XR4Ti (Car) BMW 540i 6spd (Car) HYPER9 (Toy Car) My Tennis Racket (Just One...) Top Gear (Show about Cars) My Mother (...I'm mean if you really wanna know..) Bob Marley Reggae Music

For fun

In my free time I like to indulge in my hobbies and excersise. So I can be either working on a car, at the basketball or tennis court or at the gym. I try to stay pretty active even though I do like a good basketball to tennis match on TV.

Last read

I read magazines and books that interest me constantly. However, I have not read a book with a plot for years...Unless you count the Bible...I read that all the time:)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I started my own business nearly 2 years ago and I'm back in school.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I am Jamerican if you know what that means... If not...My parents are Jamaican I was raised here in America but my culture and up bringing is that of a I have some Spanish too but i don't speak Spanish so I don't really consider it
Faith: Christian / Other Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I try to go to church every week and serve, give thanks and to praise because I'm thankful....hope you FEEL the same.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm an Industrial Engineer.