Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
no idea what to put here.

In her own words

I'm a pretty free spirited person and also have a lot of drive to go after what I want in life. I used to work in Finance but recently quit and started my own health coaching business. I work with women all over the world and feel so fulfilled while doing it. I'm still navigating the ups and downs of being an entrepreneur, but am making progress every day. A lot of my health coaching is focused on creating beautiful food and having really enjoyable eating experiences. This means that I can cook a mean chocolate chip cookie...and don't even get me started on homemade pizza. My skills are getting pretttty good. It also means that I love, more than almost anything, going out to eat at the restaurants in the city. It's definitely my favorite social activity here. I try to enjoy life every day and have a sense of humor. Friends describe me as being really positive and being extremely hardworking but also able to be very silly and laid back.I like a lot of variety and will give anything a shot. I'm a sucker for the outdoors and love to travel. I've been to some awesome places but am always looking toward my next adventure. In terms of what I'm looking for in a guy... I am looking for a guy who is adventurous, romantic, a good communicator, and a good listener. Definitely someone who is up for trying new things and just generally having a fun time. That's all for now.. email me if you'd like to chat more!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views



Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

coffee, egg and cheeses, pizza, wine (did i say wine yet?), running in the sun, central park, being creative, good books, fashion

For fun

Restaurants, wine, long walks, friends, happy hour, getting out of the city, travel, hiking, game night, live music, dancing.

Last read

a fiction book called the language of flowers... but you can usually find me reading some sort of self-development book... love that stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
own a health coaching business
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
im not that religious-- more spiritual than anything else.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference