Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Cedar Hill, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is Wonderful!

In her own words

I'm a blessed and happy person. Very positive and loving. I love to get out and do things and go places. Looking for a friendship that could eventually turn into something more. I have a very large family and I must say that family is very important to me. I am looking for someone who shares that sense of family, dedication, and loyalty to those they love. Honestly is another quality that is truly important to me. There isn't any particular body type that I prefer. As long as you are confident and happy with yourself, you're good with me. Although I do believe that it is important to take care of your body and be healthy. I believe that an education is essential, and however it is not always an indicator of one's intelligence. Whether you have a college degree or a trade certificate, I'm attracted to men who have discovered their purpose in life and know what they want to do. I'm a very passionate and affectionate woman. I love to go on dates and spend time with friends and those that I love. I love the arts and I love to get out and try new activities. Although I'm a huge movie buff. I love going to the movie theater. Most men who date me say that they have been to the movies with me more than they've ever gone in their entire lives. I appreciate men who are positive and optimistic. Most of us have been hurt or have had bad experiences in a relationship or marriage. If you are over it and ready to move forward and be happy, you and I will be good. Otherwise, I'm here and open to meeting new and different people. We may hit it off. We may not. I wish you well in your quest to find that special person and I hope to do the same.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs


Texas Woman's University, Denton, TX

For fun

Movies, dining out, board games

Last read

Long Walk to Freedom by Nelson Mandela. Well... I tried



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree