Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Trying to figure out how this goes.

In his own words

I enjoy wit and a good sense of humor. I have two dogs, a westie and a schnoodle and one day i want a Lab. I'm working towards obtaining enough hours to sit for the CPA exam, so i spend a large amount of time in class or studying at starbucks. I am goal oriented and enjoy being challenged. I take an active interest in things you’re into even if it’s outside of my comfort zone. I'm confident in my faith and I stand up for what I believe in which more often than not is the right thing. I'm looking for someone who is passionate, motivated, interesting, has a big heart, ambitious, motivated, and flexible. Compassion, honesty, and the ability to compromise and have adult conversations even when we don't agree is a must. Personally, what I think defines someone is their character, not where they are born, their religion or how much in tangible assets they own. Realistically, she’ll have problems and issues, but those are things we could approach together. *Hands down, I would like level headed down to earth girl than the fashionista types.* I recently read something that is very fitting to my view on meeting people "Physical attractions are common. But a mental connection is rare. You need substance to your sexy." Also, I don't have a "type" I go after. If I find you attractive and fun to be around then you're my type. Anything else feel free to ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, my local bar, Hofbrau , Hardberger park, Stonewerks, Ajuaa, Live music venues

Favorite things

Find you the humor in shows such as Friends, The Golden Girls and The Gilmore Girls- we should seriously talk. Criminal Minds, SVU, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Survivor, The Daily Show are a few of the show's I keep up with.

For fun

I play bar trivia, hanging out having quality time (e.g., no cell phone or tv), going to the dog park, training for a half marathon. Or anything that's easy going.

Last read

The Last Lecture, the entire Mitch Rapp series, American Sniper (Chris Kyle),and The Five Languages of Love. I enjoy reading Leonard Pitts Jr's work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral