Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jambua

26 year old man | Winchester, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey, my name's James. I've spent the majority...

In his own words

Hey, my name's James. I've spent the majority of my life as a native MASShole around the Boston area, with a brief hiatus to Denver, Colorado where I studied Writing and Directing for Film and Television. So you would think writing this sort of thing would come naturally to me. But, to my dismay, writing about myself is about as natural as a full-grown man breast feeding an electrical socket in missionary position. Anyway, here it goes. I'm more of an introvert than an extrovert, so I've realized that sometimes I can come off as shy or reserved, but once I get to know somebody I'm pretty quick to open up and present my truer self. But I'm always making an effort to become more outgoing everyday. I think this might be because I swear a lot when I talk and have a bit of an offensive sense of humor. I've done my fair share of traveling (China and a good chunk of Europe), but I'm always ready to start another adventure somewhere different. I have made the drive from Boston to Denver and back multiple times and would not like to EVER have to make that drive again. The only things you will see on that trip are truck stops, corn, and the unfortunate state of Nebraska... just typing the name of that horrid mass of land makes me want huff two gallons of lawn-mower fumes and keg-stand a loaded shotgun. I have to admit, I don't actually like exercising, but I do it anyway. I run laps around a track and listen to Hardcore Punk Rock music for the adrenaline rush, but it's still pretty boring. I'm trying to think of other ways to workout that aren't as *Ugh*, like something that involves playing a game or some BS. Some of my more interesting hobbies are Snowboarding, Swimming (I could spend all day in the water), Spear Fishing, studying Japanese, and playing Drums. Some of my less interesting hobbies include Netflix, Old School Nintendo, reading books about Organized Crime, and over analyzing terribly-made Horror Films such as Sleepaway Camp III or Friday the 13th; Part V. When I hang out with my friends, we like to go out to bars, concerts, and comedy performances. We of course just hang out and chill on the down low as well. I still hang out with the same group of hoodlums that I associated with back in High School and I am very fortunate to have such an awesome clan for such a long time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I generally love animals. Except for maybe geese and camel spiders.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that serves booze and isn't playing obnoxiously loud pop music.

College

University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Movies: Kill Bill, Pulp Fiction, From Dusk till Dawn, Scarface, bad horror Music: The Vandals, Wu-Tang Clan, NOFX, NWA, Guttermouth, Mobb Deep TV: The Wire, Breaking Bad, Sunny, South Park, Trailer Park Boys

For fun

Snowboarding, going out with friends, concerts, live comedy, backyard grilling, anything that involves swimming, long walks, Netflix, Video Games, trying to teach myself Japanese.

Last read

"Doomed" by Chuck Palahniuk



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I film and edit wedding and promotional videos.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly Irish with a little bit of English and just a splish-splash of Italian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I attended the University of Colorado Denver where I majored in Film/Theatre/Television.