Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Franklin, IN, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Laugh as much as you choose, but you will not laugh me out of my opinion.

In her own words

I am outgoing, up for most anything and strive to keep a positive outlook on life. I am very close to my family and love spending time with them. I have two children- girl and boy. They are the most important people in my life. I love to laugh and keep the mood light and fun but I do enjoy deep thoughtful conversations. I have very strong opinions but try to always keep an open mind. I like to understand other's opinions and points of view. I enjoy cooking and entertaining family and friends in my home. I love learning new things. I like strange bits of trivia that are great conversation starters. I like to read and write- I'm a bit of a nerd. I deeply value education. I also am fun and energetic. I love to have a good time and goof around. I have a lot of different interests and get along with everyone I meet. I am looking for someone that I can connect with. Someone that I can hang out with and have a great time. I have decided it's time to move on from trying to find someone at a bar. Bars are not my thing in the first place. At this point in my life, I want someone to be with not because I need them, but because I'm ready for a relationship. I am confident in myself and capable of doing everything for myself- from cleaning house and cooking to putting up a ceiling fan and changing the oil in my car. Hopefully, I've caught your interest. If you've made it this far, I'm going to be perfectly honest. I'm looking for someone to keep up with me :) good luck!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

IMA, Ocean Isle, Brown County, movies


Franklin College, Franklin, IN

Favorite things

I like listening to all types of music. I love to dance. I read when I get the chance. I enjoy being happy!

For fun

I love museums and going to the theater and live shows. If I could travel more, I would.

Last read

Pride and Prejudice, Fifty Shades



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral