Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Is this really going to catch your attention?

In her own words

Doesn't everybody say the same things on these? They all say: fun, outgoing, loves food, music, travel, and hanging out with friends. Well, of course I fall into that category but does this really tell you everything you want to know about me? hmmmm, let's see....I started my own business a couple years ago designing and manufacturing women's accessesories and apparel. I'm currently getting my MBA at USF. If I'm not lounging on the couch in comfy clothes then you will find me all dolled up and dancing to my favorite bands (mostly jam bands and funk) at The Independent or Boom Boom Room. I love to travel (and have been to every continent but Antarctica) and hope this whole online dating thing will help me find a partner who loves to see new cultures and try new cuisines as much as I do. I'm not gunna lie, I watch a lot of TV, especially HBO and Showtime series. Kinda obsessed with Game Of Thrones right now and have started reading the series. I love good wine and fine dining but just as happy ordering in pizza and beer on the couch. I do enjoy watching sports either on TV or Live- nothing too crazy but I can follow it. Warriors are my team! My brother and I have season tickets and this season is going to be exciting. I'm not a ski bunny but I do love Tahoe, summer or winter. I lived there for about 4 years and still go up to our family cabin as much as I can. ok ok i think thats enough for this "get to know you" portion. If you have any questions, just ask! I'm excited to get back into the dating pool and hopefully meet an incredible person.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a wonderful 3-year-old goldendoodle puppy named Riley.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have literally been around the world with Semester at Sea (10 countries in 100 days)-- I also love road trips and have crisscrossed the US a couple times, stopping at Diners, Drive-ins, and Dives along the way.


University of Puget Sound, Tacoma, WA

Favorite things

Traveling, sushi, walks and hikes with my dog, CHOCOLATE (I have a major sweet tooth), comfy clothes and nights drinking wine on the couch, family, long car rides, tropical vacations

For fun

I'm a live music junkie. (mostly jam bands, phish, but I'm open to listening to all music) -- If I'm not out and about I like to be a couch potato, relaxing at home with my dog and a good book... and of course TV

Last read

Game of Thrones (I'm currently on the 2nd book)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I'm not practicing, but I do love the rich culture and traditions of my religion. I'm not actively involved right now in my life, but it's something I think about a lot and would love to be involved in young adult events in SF.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
i'm currently working on my MBA