Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
No day but today...

In her own words

There are many things I can say about myself, but I feel you can't truly know someone until you've spent time with them... I can tell you that I'm loyal, honest, caring and I love to laugh and to make others as well... I love music, movies, traveling and experiencing and seeing new things... I'm not looking to play games when it comes to relationships or people. I will be direct if needed and I hope for the same... I am looking for someone who is down to earth and open-minded. Someone I can connect with on a deeper level and communicates. Someone who is not afraid to open up and express how they feel and what they want. There are a lot of things that I have yet to try either because of fear, stubbornness or ignorance. However, I am ready to open my mind and experience what life has to offer. I want to find someone I can experience new things with and share my passions with and vice versa. I want to find someone that I can grow with and be the better me. I am looking for someone who is looking for more than just a hook up and wants to take the time to get to know each other. I want meet someone that I can open up to without feeling judgment or disapproval. I am a pretty open-minded and nonjudgmental person and I hope to find that in a partner. I am about taking chances when it comes to finding that someone special. We never know where the future may lead us, so why not take the chance with me?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 cats, Jack and Sally (Tim Burton fan). I do not consider myself a cat person. I love dogs, but I am not home enough for a dog so adopted a kitten and as he got older, noticed he was lonely and adopted another kitten for him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A few good Thai restaurants within Sonoma County. I spend a little time in Montana and Key West every year. Other than that, the most popular place I am at is at home if I am not at work.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I love music, a wide variety of genres. I also love movies, almost everything by Tim Burton and many comedies (once again, love to laugh). Traveling, writing, concerts, photography, Thai food, Deep Thoughts by Jack Handey, experiencing new things.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends, either just relaxing or at the movies, or the beach. I enjoy going to concerts. I like to drive; windows down and music up on a warm sunny day.

Last read

I'm not a big reader, though I did get sucked into reading the Twilight books (thanks Mom). Wish I enjoyed reading more, especially since I enjoy to write.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Customer Relations Manager for a wine shipping company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm an all-American mutt. Irish, English, Scottish, German, Mexican, Native America, Spanish and Filipino (to name a few haha!)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got a BA in theatre performance. I have not done any theatre since college and even though I do miss it, unfortunately bills need to be paid.