Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JamSess75

39 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Make the most of any situation...

In his own words

I'd like to think that I am a funny guy and humor is really the essence of who I am. Hopefully, I also come across as intelligent as well as funny. I am really into being honest and I am looking for someone who is honest as well. I enjoy physical activity as well as relaxing at home on the couch or going out at night and staying up until 3am, with the right person. I can love passionately, be a best friend and most of all keep it all going, but I am looking for the same in return. I'm really looking for someone that is confident and honest with who they really are. Oh and great hair and great style is a must for sure.

His interests

Gardening/Landscaping

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a french bulldog, 4years old. He's real active. Great dog! Not into cats, maybe because I'm slightly allergic and not so into the "cat lady" type.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i enjoy downtown delray beach, palmetto pier, and everything in between, oh i enjoy anything anywhere, with the right person. I don't like the state of texas though...

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I eat healthy most of the time, it's boring and not fun, but i love burritos, and pizza and sushi (blue fin is da best), good photos, cool clothes, cool shoes, cool tattoos, good music, romantic glances, these are a few of my favorite things.

For fun

Being outside, surfing, hanging out on the beach, a nice movie, road trips, taking pictures and thinking about the future...are a few things I do during my "free time"

Last read

i love reading auto-biographies about interesting people and interesting moments in History.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Professor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
University of Maryland, College Park, (undergrad) University of Florida, (graduate)