Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Art before Law

In her own words

I was born in Chicago I got stitches when I was 4 I grew up in Maryland I worked at an organic food market where I made guacamole I got my BFA in Photography and Art History I used to take care of sheep And now I'm a paralegal I am a dreamer. With that being said, I know when to keep my feet on the ground. Even if its only one. I love to create things. One time welded a teepee out of steel, copper wire and clear vinyl. I feel the need to keep learning. I guess that's why I'm a paralegal right now. It's a new experience. I prefer to drink "good beer". I make guacamole like its my job (probably since it used to be). I love cooking new recipes. I'd choose the aquarium over the zoo. I'm a big Orioles fan, but was raised as a devout White Sox fan. I try to go to as many games as I can. I still get excited about snow days. Photographing great whites breaching off the coast of Seal Island is number 1 on my bucket list. The people I love mean the most to me and I would do anything for them. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, challenge and inspire me...or a marine biologist?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

I used to live with a Argentinian red-footed tortoise named Walter and take care of my old boss's sheep.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I just moved from one side of the harbor to the other. I'm having fun checking out new local places. I always love a good trip to DC.


Maryland Institute College of Art, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Art, The Big Sleep, puns, Wes Anderson, kickball, Dusty Springfield, A Streetcar Named Desire, speed walking, cooking, Shark Week, building and flowers

Last read

Juliet, Naked by Nick Hornby



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a (non-certified) paralegal to pay the bills, but an artist by trade and passion.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral