Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 30-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a 28 year old Jamaican woman who is well educated, easy going, affectionate, passionate, alluring, charming, opinionated & kindhearted.

In her own words

I am witty, free-spirited, opinionated, charming, alluring, beautiful, assertive, confident, intellectual and understanding. I decided to give online dating a try, because it is extremely hard to find a suitable partner here in Jamaica. I have one child, a boy that resides with me. I love to travel, meet new people and experience different cultures. I am very adventurous and spontaneous, I like to try new things. I love romanticism, chivalry, candle lit dinners, picnics, walks along the beach, going to the movies, hiking, shopping, sight-seeing and taking road trips. I want to find love and I am willing to put in the hard work in order to make a long distance relationship work. I am beautiful inside out, I am selfless and very compassionate. I am not confrontational or loud and I am very tolerant. I am very respectful and supportive. I will treat my significant other with the utmost respect, and I wish for him to do the same. I'm tired of being single! I want to be loved and cherished! I love life, want to enjoy every moment of it! It would be so much better if I had a special person to enjoy it with! Come and enjoy life with me! Carpe Diem!!! I would like a Caucasian man who is tall, toned, understanding, caring, well-educated, professional, respectful, affectionate, wants a serious relationship, honest and trustworthy. He has to be romantic! He must know about the flowers, the nice candle lit dinners, whisking me away for a surprise weekend, whether it be to a cabin in the mountains, or to a big city like New York. He must be open to dating a single mother and willing to consider having more kids. He should be ready for a serious relationship that wouldcould lead to marriage. I am willing to relocate if a serious fulfilling relationship blossoms. If you are just looking to have fun, or try out some exotic beauty, refrain from contacting me! If you have trust issues with women and you cannot handle a long distance relationship, don't contact me! I can't stand insecure men! No tattoos! No piercings! No introverts! No atheists or agnostics! I just want an easy going, yet confident man who is not afraid to express himself. He must be respectful of my Jamaican heritage and culture! He must be willing to love and cherish me and treat me with respect and I will do the same.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really don't have any hot spots per se, but I love the beach!

Favorite things


For fun

I love to go on road trips, watching movies, reading, travelling, going to the beach, hiking, anything adventurous and dining out.

Last read

The Jungle by Upton Sinclair



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
I am a Junior Diplomat for my country.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian
I am mixed with Scottish, Irish and African.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, French, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.Sc in both International Relations and Political Science, a Master's in International Relations, now pursuing an LLB. Phd someday......