Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Stockbridge, GA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Intelligence without ambition is a bird without wings.

In his own words

First and foremost, thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I can only imagine the multitude of messages you receive from... "Regular" guys. Enjoy this little break from the norm ( yes, that is a song reference, if you can name it.... Dinner on me) All jokes aside, if the idea of a weekend Trip to charleston intrigues you as much as a trip to a dive bar we are in good shape. Speaking of shape, I work out 4x a week and kayak at least once a week. 've recently moved back to Georgia, after living in Grand Rapids, Michigan. The reason I returned to my beautiful state is to practice law. I plan on sitting for the July bar examination ( going to be a long summer =). I enjoy being outdoors as much as possible, and i'm hard pressed to turn down a night on the town with the fellas. I'm an above-average cook, and a superb eater. Professionally, I'm an associate with a law firm... Yeah yeah. I engage in numerous community service outlets. Most namely, big bro/big sis of Atlanta. I also serve on the board of a non-profit corporation... Yeah yeah. Enough about me. I'm a very outgoing guy, and if you have any questions feel free to ask me. Chances are, you will get your answer. What I'm looking for: hmmmm. The women I spend my time with, should have a working knowledge of a television remote, because unless you change the TV it will be on espn. All jokes aside, hopefully you are lively, smart, and well-rounded. Please be classy. The same qualities I look for in the opposite sex, are on the list of qualities I posses. At least I think so =). All jokes aside, I personally feel that I've accomplished quite a bit in my life thus far, and have managed to keep personal baggage to a minimum. I'm the type of guy that if you're sick I will be your nurse. If I feel you may be having an not-so-great day, I will get you flowers. I'm far from a pushover, but I've always held the belief that you shouldn't limit displays of affection too holidays or when you're in her doghouse per se. I guess to end this section without disclosing all my good qualities. A women, who is willing to make time, give an A effort (at least most of the time=), and is okay being my date to a tailgate followed by a trip to the botanical gardens; or a benefit of some sort is ideal (hows that for a run-on =) I find it funny how so many profiles claim chivalry is dead. I will just say this, do you have any idea how awkward it is to move on the outside, while walking on a street with a women; who rarely has that happen? I share that short tid-bit, because its true, and I'm a gentlemen through and through. Thanks. Plus, just because you missed a catch once, doesn't mean you're bad at the game; it just means you took your eye off the ball. =) --- (that sounded funnier in my head =) Take it easy. Peace.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Decatur (brickstore, leons, etc) East Atlanta Village. (the midway)


Georgia Southern University, Statesboro, GA

Favorite things

I love sports. Sooooo.... I'm a huge Atlanta Hawks fan. Yeah I know... Cooking a huge meal, and not having to do the dishes.

For fun

Kayaking, snowboarding (I used to live in Michigan), basketball. Movies (at home or otherwise) Museum Art gallery Basketball Gym Cooking Napping ( nothing wrong with being lazy if done in moderation =)

Last read

Court Rules.... Trust me this wasn't for leisure.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm sitting for the July bar examination.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral