Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Roseville, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Apologizing does not always mean you're wrong, it just means you value your relationships more than your ego.

In his own words

Hey I'm Matt. I don't currently have a membership so I can't read your emails, sorry! About me: My first (and only) criminal record is in another country. I've never been to Red Lobster. My favorite smoothie is a RazzMatazz from Jamba Juice, although the ones I make at home are better. My favorite bands are Switchfoot, Anberlin, John Mayer, Yellowcard, Jimmy Eat World, and Simple Plan. I don't know why I'm on this site when I'm going to marry Taylor Swift anyway... I like baseball (GO TWINS!) hockey, frisbee, football, snowboarding and rollerblading. In the summer you'll rarely find me in anything but board shorts. I want to learn to swing dance. I'm basically everything you're looking for: quick-witted, funny, charming, confident, adventurous, even a little dangerous. I'm a gentleman, but I don't put up with girls who are dramatic and play games... oh and by the way I'm not a criminal, I just got kicked out of Canada, not even for anything illegal. True story. If you made it this far, your'e a trooper. I hate to say it but I'm picky, and haven't had much luck finding a QUALITY girl, who's confident, funny, smart, and original, who I'm also attracted to and isn't already taken. I don't want that to come across as shallow because chemistry is the most important thing to me, but looks were meant to matter to a certain extent. I almost hesitate to even go there because I am NOT photogenic, and everyone says I look way better in person when they meet me. The hardest part for me is that I get along and have fun with almost everyone I meet, so I'm looking for someone I have really great chemistry with and that one of a kind connection. I want a girl with a similar sense of humor, positive attitude, and who isn't afraid to take chances. I like a girl who knows how to carry herself and who's somewhat trendy/fashionable/can dress well. If you're quick-witted and love inside jokes, you can message me on the other free site but you'll have to prove it. I also like a girl who can sing, but it's not a requirement because making fun of you for not being able to carry a tune will be equally as entertaining for me. Contrary to popular belief, I have plenty you can make fun of me for. And last but not least, I'm a Christian. My faith is incredibly important to me and I'm looking for someone who shares the same beliefs. If I send you a wink it's not because I'm lazy, it's because I don't want to waste time writing you a clever email if you're not interested so let me know by sending one back.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally I'm a fan of Lake Calhoun, The Local, Dakota Jazz Club, O'Donovan's, Spyhouse, Riverview Move Theater, Minnehaha Falls. I have a huge list of places I've driven by that I think would be awesome for going on dates.

Favorite things

Summer, smoothies, ultimate frisbee, music festivals, going to concerts, motorcycles, the beach, California, NewCastle, playing concerts, laser tag.

For fun

Twins games, vertical endeavors, the beach, a local pub, concerts, rollerblading, Lake Calhoun, ultimate frisbee, going to the gun range.

Last read

The five live languages, okcupid, sun stand still



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Dark brown Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is incredibly important to me
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference