Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Rialto, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
War Veteran, that has just graduated from a top Liberal College in America, who is interested in living life to the fullest.

In his own words

Grew up in Guadalajara, Mexico went to school at Pitzer College, lived in SoCal half of my life and haven't strayed too far from my family and friends. I am big into riding my motorcycle, and grew playing sports and being surrounded by nature, so I'm used to staying active and challenging myself both physical and mentally whenever i workout. Try to stay active and workout regularly and can definitely be an adrenaline junkie at times, but I also enjoy the more mellow things in life, like hanging out at the park or staying in some nights for dinner and a movie. May come off a little shy at first, but will open up once I get to know you more. I'm fun, easy going, active, open minded, compassionate, thoughtful and caring and am looking for someone who is compatible and shares a mutual attraction and similar interests, values and beliefs. Looking to connect with the right girl and desire an active cutie who is sweet, thoughtful, fun to be around, drama free, not high maintenance and want to find companionship in someone who can make them happy, laugh and enjoy sharing new life experiences together. A relationship should be built on a mutual trust, respect and open communication, and not a fan of games. I realize that I am not perfect and do not expect perfection in anyone, but rather I seek the perfect match who will be able to share these imperfections together and enjoy the adventure I call life. Life is an open book and I’m looking for a special someone to help write the next chapters of this fun and exciting ride. So don't be shy, I am easy going and funny at the same time, by the way I used to be a U.S. paratrooper. This is my first time ever using a dating site so looking for someone who has an open mind and is laid back like me. Still want to add more about me, but want to meet someone special to share the moments that make life beautiful.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Guadalajara, Mexico, China, Germany, New York.


Pitzer College, Claremont, CA

Favorite things

I love to watch documentaries.

For fun

running, hiking, walking, camping and any outdoor activity one can imagine.

Last read

the Bible, Pablo Escobar.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My grandfather was French and my Grandamas parents we're also French, but settled in Jalisco Mexico.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in Dios, and in Faith.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Power Politics is my field of Study.