Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 32-55 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I strive to be the person my dog thinks I am...

In her own words

I'm looking for an honest and funny person who loves to laugh and gets my dry sense of humor. Five words to describe me are smart, confident, funny, empathetic, and sensual. I am a laid back person that knows how to laugh at myself (not at the expense of someone else). I am nonjudgmental and love having a diverse group of people in my life. I grew up in Sarasota, FL (so I LOVE THE OCEAN) and have lived all over the US and traveled the world. I believe in saying things how they are and do not like passive aggressiveness. I love animals, ESP dogs and have a passion for the Mighty Gators (and am a proud Gator Alum). I am a self-employed CPA living in uptown Charlotte. I am very natural, do not like to wear a lot of make up and enjoy things that men talk about more than women. I hate drama (though it can't be avoided at times unfortunately). My idea of a perfect night can be anywhere from watching a movie/sports/whatever at home with someone special to going to a football game. I don't care for huge expensive dinners and would rather sit at the bar and have a strong top shelf bourbon with appetizers. Or grab a great latte- i love my coffee. I don't play games and I know what I want- the best things in life do not come easy and I am not afraid of hard work or adversity. I strive to treat people the way I want to be treated, or rather, the way THEY want to be treated. One thing I have learned the hard way "The first time someone shows you who they are- believe them." (Maya Angelou). I enjoy simple things like a good book and fine things like an exotic vacation (but who doesn't????). I feel happiness is not something to strive for but a state of mind- life is full of precious moments that can easily run together if we do not realize what really matters. We have no control over our lives - we just think so. One of the best things in the world is finding someone that you connect with on multiple levels and are attracted to. So is finding a true and loyal friend. Please note- I am not looking to chat - I am not 21-if you send a note asking to chat I will know u are not really interested in me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 5 yr old black lab named Hope, she is wonderful

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Greek Islands, Alaska, Spain, Holland, NYC, Vegas, Chi-town (summer only), Gainesville on gameday, Starbucks, Amelie's, dog park, Charleston, DC, Lake Tahoe, Breckinridge, London, Ireland, South of France


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I like anything from Tupac to Tom Waits to Leonard Cohen. I don't watch a lot of TV but love anything by Ricky Gervais and miss Dave Chappelle. I love coffee and chocolate- could live on that!

For fun

Hiking, swimming, playing with my dog, watching Gator football or bball, reading, playing with my nieces and nephew

Last read

I read anything and everything-my condo looks like a library.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have my own practice doing accounting and tax work. I am a CPA.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science and Masters of Accounting from Warrington College of Business at UF