Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Pick Me!!!!

In his own words

I am Josh I am a 35 a year old male I am 6'2", 191.8 pounds. I don't have any sort of attention span. I am a bleeding heart liberal I flew to Ohio the week before the election (2012) to pitch in. I am a doctor I don't respond to people I'm not interested in because I have had some scary experiences on here I am never without something to read. I believe that all men are created equal, including black, yellow and brown. I am not so sure about women. (This is a joke) People who don't think homosexuals should be allowed to get married are ……. I had to delete the rest of that sentence because I got my profile banned because the powers that be thought that was insulting to other members. I could care less. I used to take 4 showers a day. I'm better now. I like to sleep in my car. I am the greatest Soduko player I have ever met. I have met about 10. I love angry love songs. I think Glam rock is the greatest stuff that ever did stuff. I have problems sleeping. I have gone 42 hours straight without a single bit of sleep (no naps) I thought I would have been married by now. I have had 5 girlfriends and one fiance. (now all ex’s) I get hurt easily in relationships. I assume anybody with only head shots on any social dating site is horizontally enhanced. I strongly dislike flakes and people who never return phone calls. The above statement once got my profile banned because someone thought it was insulting to other members. The guys on Nip/Tuck are my heros. I spent a year as a Hollywood Club promoter. I pull for car accidents so I can help. I feel guilty immediately afterwards I like reading short sentences (like this one) I think there is life somewhere else in the universe. I do believe we have a purpose in life I don't know what it is. I never celebrate my own birthday I love USC football, and UCLA football and basketball. If USC basketball started winning, I might like them. I don't want to raise spoiled kids. I think my kids will be spoiled. I like stories about sacrifice and repentance. I am scared of the dark I LOVE blue cheese hamburgers I don’t think I can really convey my true love of blue cheese hamburgers. Really…… I wish I was a high school football coach I don't tolerate people who stand me up I watch too much TV I lived in the Philippines for 5 years Alright, let’s talk about you. I personally believe that people should state what they absolutely have to have out front so that you really don't waste anybodies time if it won't work in the long term. Not everybody is going to like what I write, but I don't want to waste your time. If you only have head up pictures I am just going to jump to the obvious conclusion and assume you are horizontally enhanced. If you have bikini pictures, you get bonus points (What can I say. I am a guy) You must like g_y people and believe they have a right to get married. (for some reason my profile gets rejected if I include a certain word that also means happy) You must not be racist. You can be racist against your own race. You must have graduated from college. I am a very complicated person and have found that I can become bored with people and I think it is very important that we have similar interests and things to talk about.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I am just about to get a King Charles Cavalier Spaniel puppy so I will be more attractive as a person and human being.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Runyon, Getty, LACMA, Pantages Theater (I have season passes), Santa Monica, Venice.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I already covered sports (Jets and Trojans) I'm a HUGE fan of Blue Cheese hamburgers. I could eat them for every meal (and I have) I've a big fan of Dexter and True Blood on TV. Musically I really like anything that has been overly commercialized

For fun

I love long walks on the beach, candlelight dinners (kidding). I am a huge Jets and USC football fan. (went to USC Med school) I love going to Museums. Whenever it is sunny i love going to Runyon Canyon (I live 3 blocks away)

Last read

I read the New York times every weekend. I subscribe to Sports Illustrated and Time. I have read all the Harry Potter and Twilight books. I also love reading political books like Game Changer by Mark Halparin.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Neuroradiologist at night and I fight crime during the day when pansies like Batman are sleeping.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Ummm... Why is there a tell us more in the ethnicity box?? Well, I had a great grandfather who was an Italian Don and had a castle in Italy. My other grandfather crashed one of the first cars in Stockholm, Sweden.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I have strong moral underpinnings that there is a god and if there is an afterlife, if we get there and where we end up in it is based upon how you treat other people.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UCLA undergrad, USC Med school, Cedars Sinai for fellowship. I claim whatever suits my needs at that moment.