Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 24-31 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You had me at your proper use of "you're". :)

In her own words

I am a young adult in Las Vegas. I have had my share of bad relationships, although I have met a few good guys along the way. I have learned a lot about what I want in a partner. I am not interested in a man who wants a fling or to play the field. I am ready to have something meaningful with someone...I am ready to fall in love, although I am not necessarily looking for it or expecting it--I am just ready for it when it is ready for me. I need a man who is honest and has a sense of humor, as well as the ability to converse on an intelligent level. I would hope that my significant other would want the same things from me in return. I like having adventures and getting out of the house and seeing the world, but I also enjoy staying in with a bowl of popcorn, a blanket, and a couple of flicks. It would be nice to find a man with whom I share interests, but It would also be nice if he has different qualities...It's always good to expand one's horizons and learn about another's points of view.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I would LOVE to have a dog, but am waiting until I have a more stable schedule and income so as to take care of a pet. I would love to own a bull terrier, or something of the like.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I frequently find myself at Sierra Gold (a locoal bar), anywhere in Town Square, or Cosmo. I prefer the local spots, like bars, to clubs...I like getting home before 4am :)


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I LOVE movies--if you put it in front of me, I will watch it--I will give nearly any movie a chance. I also LOVE music...classic rock and oldies generally please me. I love Billy Joel, the Beatles, etc. I like trying different foods/restaurants.

For fun

I love movies, listening to music, going to shows....having new experences. I love to travel, although time does not always permit this. Hiking is fun as well, when the weather isn't scorching :)

Last read

The last book I read was for school. It was "Jarhead" by Anthony Swofford...although I did not choose this one, it turns out it was pretty intriguing. I enjoy reading magazines and gossip (not participating in it, though :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work as a restaurant hostess at a couple different places on the's a fun job, and it suits me for now! :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am half hispanic, half white, although you cannot really see that I am hispanic just by looking at me.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I've never been a consistent church-goer, and maybe that'll change someday. I wouldn't want to be with a person who tries to push me to change religiously...because I wouldn't do that to somone else.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my Bachelors in Criminal Justice, and aspire to one day work with victims and witnesses. (the economy bites)