Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
love, laughter and happily ever after

In his own words

Well let me start off by introducing myself my names Jacob I was born and raised in souther California. I have a five year old boxer named Dukes who is my best friend, well more like a kid at times then a friend. This is the first time I've done the online dating thing and i would have to say I think it's a whole lot better then trying to meet someone in a loud bar or a crowded club. So here's a little bit about myself. I'm the youngest of four kids and come from a big family so I would say being family oriented is a big plus. I have a big heart when it comes to dogs and other animals and I actually sponsor abused pets on those commercials you always see on tv, I'm sure you know which ones. I enjoy cooking new things Italian food is my speciality. Going to the gym cranking some tunes and getting a good workout in early in the morning is something I just have to do. Going fishing with my dad and brothers are always good times, and just hanging out with my buddy's and shooting pool is the best way to unwind after a hard day. As for the type of laddy I would like to meet would be someone who is family oriented, Likes to get togehter with friends and paint the town red. Someone that's a natural sweetheart to everyone and everything. Someone who would enjoy going to the dog park while mine runs around like crazy. Or just staying in and cooking dinner together then curl up and watch a movie. I believe that finding a good match isn't just finding someone you want to be with, but finding someone you don't want to be without. If anyone feels the same way please feel free to say hi.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a boxer named Dukes

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas is #1 but other than that I would say the beach, the mountains, Slicks Billiards and the gym


Riverside Community College District, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

I like to cook, go to the movies, walk my dog and play with other pets, going to the beach in the summertime, and going to mountains to snowboard in the winter time

For fun

I enjoy taking my dog to the park and running around with him. Going out and shooting pool with friends, movies, comedy clubs, car shows, and just hanging out with the family

Last read

A Tattoo magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I work as a mechanical inspector for a filming company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm a ASQ mechanical Inspector whice pretty much means I measure things according to a blueprint drawings