Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Downingtown, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Relocating to the Miami area

In his own words

Relocating to the Miami area I would say I am very confident about myself and know what I want in life. I am a laid back kind of guy and would do anything for family or friends. I can be very goofy at times and can make anyone laugh maybe not all the time but will def cheer you up when your down. Trust me I am not perfect by all means everyone has their faults! And if they tell you otherwise then they are full of it! ha! I love to cook whether it be my homemade eggplant parm or a nice healthy chicken or fish meal. I eat pretty healthy and my diet is very clean most of the time but I always give myself time for some bad food on Sunday when I am watching football! Some good beer and wings always makes football better to watch! I can't get enough of sports. Love going to Phillies or Eagles games with friends tailgating. I am very passionate about sports and Philly sports. So if you wanna talk smack!!! Bring it on! ;) I played a lot of sports growing up whether it was b-ball, football, soccer, baseball, hockey...whatever involved me being outside. I love the beach and everything that goes with it. My place to go to the shore is in South Jersey when I go but def love going anywhere tropical! Music is also a big part of my life. I am in a Funk/Rock band that plays mostly in the Philly and Delaware areas and is currently finishing an album to be finished by 2014 Family values and someone that loves kids is a must. I am also very close to my parents and siblings so if you do not like to interact with family and social gatherings we will not fit well with each other. Doesn't have to but would be nice if you can cook! Lol. I will cook for you everyday but it would be nice to have someone do the same for me once and a while. Someone that likes seeing live bands or going to concerts...since I am in one I would hope you would want to come see me play. And most of all there must be CHEMISTRY!!! That does not happen over time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a true Philly man at heart. But I do like going to NYC, Vegas, Florida, Ca. on a occasion. I have been to some places outside of the country like Turkey, Israel, Cancun, Bahamas, and Jamaica! My next big trip would be Italy to tour the country


Delaware County Community College, Media, PA

Favorite things

I like pretty much everything kind of music except for some Country. A few of my favorite artists...Led Zep, Rush, Chile Peppers, Sublime, EDM, Daft Punk, Foo Fighters, Beastie Boys, Paul Oakenfold, Black Keys, Kaskade, Sinatra and Tiesto

For fun

I am usually at the gym 5 days a week. When I am not there i am either at band practice or working on projects at my house. Going to concerts with friends. Family is also very important to me so I try and spend a good amount of time with them.

Last read

ESPN, Muscle and Fitness, Men's Health



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a bankcruptcy law firm in their IT department. I am making a career change to construction project management. Something that I have been passionate about a long time. Finally making my dream come true.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half Italian and the other half is Scandinavian from my dads side...but damn I can cook some bad ass Italian food!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I do not attend service right now. Probably because I was bored with the Catholic services growing up. I haven't found a place I like and wouldn't be opposed to going somewhere that would keep my interest
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree