Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Newport News, VA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I live my life to the fullest I rarely look back. I love being challenged by others and enjoy getting to know someone special.

In his own words

I want to find a person that gives me competition, because I hate when things become repetitive and boring. Someone with long and short term goals, education, and a healthy lifestyle. Someone who is genuine, compassionate, laid back, and truthful. During the first years of my studies I did the bar scene and I have really shifted my lifestyle away. Getting in shape is really important to me do to some personal reasons, but want to make this the best year yet. I'm finishing up my Bachelor's Degree at Old Dominion in Criminal Justice and excited to start the rest of my life with my career. Stuck in school for so long I finally want to get out and explore new places and new activities. The Army Reserve unit I am attached too recently added a temporary active duty team and luckily I was offered the oppurtunity. So I moved from living right next to ODU to Newport News and I couldn't be happier.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I like large dogs. I use to have a husky and would love to get another one with blue eyes but I would settle for a golden retriever. Too bad my apartment complex doesn't allow animals so I will just have to wait.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just moved to Newport News so I'm visiting alot of new places. I have not found one that really sticks out yet. Cheeseburger in Paradise, Toby Keith's, and Plazas seemed to be the places I frequently visit.


Old Dominion University, Norfolk, VA

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music. I listen to country when I'm playing sports, working outside or relaxing on the beach. I listen to dubstep and alittle rock when I'm at the gym.

For fun

I love working out, it's a big priority to me. Recently I've been using OneLife Fitness on middle grove but once it warms up I want to get outside and hit the trails in the area.

Last read

I'm not a huge fan of reading unless it's worth something. Textbooks have been the death of my reading experience and I havn't found a book that really keeps my attention. I feel I could get more accomplished on my to do list.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I recently started active duty for atleast a year for the US Army while I also finish my degree.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German and Polish - Blonde and Blue Eyes.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I attended private school until I reached High School which forced me to go so I began to dislike the whole idea. Now that I am older I'm starting to go back but it's a slow start.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I started as a Mechanical Engineer then changed over to Criminal Justice. Luckily I had enough engineering credits to make it my minor.