Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Lafayette, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 15 miles of Boulder, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If I woke up tomorrow with my head sewn to the carpet, I wouldn't be more surprised than I am now.

In his own words

I once smashed my head through a glass window on a walking tour through a German Castle (Neuschwanstein). In my defense, the view from the top was irresistible and those window washers deserve one hell of a raise. My past is highlighted by a childhood in absurdly cold MN, college at UC-Boulder and England, followed by an expat work stint in India. All culminating to where I am today; working for a technology startup in Boulder. In the middle are unforgettable and occasionally embarrassing experiences topped by awesome family and friends. I guess you could classify me as an athletic nerd with a self deprecating sense of humor and uncharacteristic communication skills for an engineer. Perhaps I have to thank my college bartending days at The Sink. I enjoy and am driven in my job but view it as a means to pursue new life experiences. Contrary to the movie, my bucket list contains experiences I make every attempt to avoid. Mexican prisons, swimming off Seal Island in Africa (see Shark Week), and trekking through hostile war zones to name a few. Everything else is fair game. Your heart hasn't melted yet? Not surprising since I ended the last paragraph with stints in a Mexican prison. Well, I also have a black lab named Wrigley which will take care of that. :) My viewpoint on life is simple: Being the most complete person possible through abundant life experiences and never shying away from trying new things. Now on to you: There are a large number of adjectives that can be used to describe the person I am looking for. Outgoing, spontaneous, independent, and ambitious come to mind. Rather than stating a long list, I'll summarize briefly. I want someone I can't wait to see when we get home from a day at work, someone who can get dirty in the mountains but also enjoys getting fancy for a night out in Denver. Someone who knows who they are and has some degree of stability in their life Bottom Line: If you like the outdoors, I can keep up. If you like to cook, I'll be there by your side refilling your wine glass. If you like harmless witty banter, I'll dish it right back. Cheers!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Black Lab named Wrigley.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants: Sushi Sausa, Reubens, Snooze, The Buff... I really enjoy breakfast joints and currently addicted to breakfast burritos Outdoors Area: BV, Sanitas, Indian Peaks Wilderness, Vail, Local Boulder trails


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Tom Clancy Movies, Some of the discovery shows, DIY shows, Spicy foods, Sushi, Burgers, cooking new recipes, exploring cities via bicycle, traveling...this list goes on and on.

For fun

Skiing, professional or collegiate sports games, mountain biking, hiking (casual and 14ers), backpacking, travelling local and abroad, movies next to the fire, hanging out with friends

Last read

Brad Thor, Tom Clancy, Vince Flynn, Documentaries. I guess I'm a sucker where the primary character is clandestine operative.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a tech startup
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Computer and Electrical engineering