Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Live in the present, cherish the past, and plan for the future

In his own words

I'm looking for a woman who can be my best friend as well as my partner and companion. I'm kind of old fashioned in the sense that I believe in true love and that there is somebody out there for everyone. I can be pretty sarcastic at times in a humorous way and I'm looking for someone who shares that same quality. Also, give me a hard time/jack with me a little, bc I tend to give the ones I love and am close to a hard time, so I'm looking for a woman who can take it and dish it back out, a woman who is quick and witty, and has a good sense of humor. I enjoy going out sometimes but I also enjoy sitting at home watching tv with that special someone- sometimes those are the best nights : ) My family and my frieda are the most important things in the world to me, and I absolutely adore my momma. I'm currently working on my EMT cert to become a firefighter, I completed the fire training academy and I love being active and being outdoors when the weather is nice. Currently, I work for the Houston Texans (did I mention I have an unhealthy passion for all sports, but especially football?), on the grounds crew. It's a lot of pretty hard work, but I absolutely love my job- it also comes with some pretty sweet perks that I am more than happy to discuss in a one on one conversation. I work long hours and a lot of weekends especially now that the season is about to start, so I don't have a lot of free time. But, when I do get a coveted day off one of my most favorite hobbies when I'm not exhausted from work is playing frisbee golf (if any of you ladies are interested I'd be more than happy to teach you how to play...I smell a first date idea) and I also love playing traditional golf. I wouldn't really say that I have a "type", but I am looking for a woman I can get serious with and have a long term relationship with. So, if any of this sounds appealing and/or catches your eye send me a message 😊 Also, I am looking for a girl that is not afraid to let her goofy/nerdy side out as I also have a goofy/nerdy/dorky side that I love to let out at the appropriate times. Update- I just, in the last couple of days, actually subscribed to match, so now I can send and receive emails, and I'm looking forward to hearing from some of you lovely ladies 😉, and hopefully finally finding my "Ms. Right". Recently, I have come to a conclusion- meeting in person for coffee or drinks and engaging in a real verbal conversation is a much more efficient way to get to know someone rather than exchanging countless emails, but I'm okay with whatever you are comfortable with, just let me know in your message. I haven't really had great luck with responses to my emails, maybe I'm doing something wrong (if this is the case will someone please let me know?) but hopefully I will start to hear back or even get an initial message from you lovely ladies ; ) So lemme hear from y'all!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My baby sister (15 yrs old) has a 10 yr old teacup yorkie named Molly, she is the sweetest, cutest, tiniest little thing you've ever seen...I love her

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Memorial Park, Marble Falls, Colorado, Texas hill country- specifically, Kerrville

Favorite things

LOVE classic rock- Led Zeppelin, Jimi Hendrix, I also like Blues- Stevie Ray Vaughan, Eric Clapton, Muddy Waters, etc. but I like just about anything. TV- Discovery Channel, NatGeo, Archer, Justified, Breaking Bad, Workaholics, Modern Fam, The League

For fun

Some of my favorite things to do are go to the movies, I like to play a lot of frisbee golf and traditional golf, I love watching sports especially Texans football and Rockets basketball- I'm a huge hometown team fan, I also like to ride bikes

Last read

Seal Team Six, A Salty Piece of Land by Jimmy Buffett, I also really enjoy biographies/autobiographies of musicians



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am on the grounds crew for the Houston Texans, and I LOVE my job- I'd be happy to tell you more about it if you'd like : )
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My grandma is really into genealogy- she has traced out roots all the way back to George Washington, but we have a LOT of different bloodlines
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Looking for someone I can go to church with and someone that will motivate me to go to church, as that is an aspect of my life I've been trying to improve on and grow in for some time now
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have attendee several diff colleges- UTSA, Austin Community College, University of Houston, and Austin Community College Fire Training Academy