Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-35

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
This website is like the move "The Rules of Attraction". Look it up.

In his own words

Hi!!! thanks for taking a look at my profile!!! well, lets start by saying...there are 3 things I cant put up with...lying, drama, and games. Other than that, im pretty laid back. i want an open, honest relationship. I have a 15 month old son who is my world. he is amazing and i would do anything for him. if this bothers you then thats ok, but im probably not the one for you. I like to stay positive even at the worst of times. I did the college thing, I did the bar thing. im now looking for someone who is beyond that part of their life as well. i do enjoy having drinks or going to dinner, but i also enjoy going to the park for a walk, taking my son to the zoo or for a bike ride or staying in and watching a movie with a nice bottle of wine. I am looking for someone who takes care of themselves and has good family values. i just want someone who can be a great friend and we can see where it goes from there. I can go on and on about who I am and what kind of person I am looking for, but the real test is meeting, talking and hanging out with one another, not on the internet. Some things I like: ice cubes in my milk, miller lite, intelligence, trust, driving, art, acoustic music, new windshield wipers, a nicely prepared steak and a glass of wine, the beach, jack and ginger, spring/fall, sushi, dogs, a positive attitude, attention, grilling out, blackjack. Now for a few things I dislike: arrogance, vanity, speeding tickets, rude-ness, cheaters, people that do the speed limit in the left lane, the noise the alarm clock makes at 6am, headaches, ignorance, ugg boots, micromanagement, liars

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs. i had a boxer named roxy and she was amazing!!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel. I have been around, but would like to see more. as to places in the burgh, im always up for new experiences!!


Clarion University of Pennsylvania, Clarion, PA

Favorite things

Favorites: my son, mountain biking, the color green, ice hockey, food, I go to the gym (almost) everyday, hiking, skiing, watching football, my friends, art (making art and viewing art), bowling, sarcasm, movies, music.

For fun

I stay active, but know how to relax. I'll break a sweat at the gym but also like to lay on the couch all day and watch movies. I wouldn't consider myself lazy at all but sometimes find it hard to get motivated. I stay positive and love my son!!!

Last read

Some of my writings and artwork are published in a book called Views From a Volcano by George Sakelaris. i just read Montley Crews The Dirt and i am currently reading Blackwater.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral