Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 10 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
How's it goin'?

In his own words

After a long time away, I figured it was time to give this site another shot. I've been in Los Angeles for approaching 2 years now, but I still feel like a new east coast transplant. I love television and movies, and have a habit of getting to a theater way too early. I work as an assistant to a talent manager (which I've been enjoying more than I expected), while writing and producing on the side (I just finished producing an AFI Conservatory thesis film which I'm really proud of). I also love improv comedy, which I have been performing for the past six months or so. I have never been a huge fan of novels, but I'll read just about any book of essays. I collect skills. Some of my favorite places include the recently closed Yankee Stadium, MoMA, Copenhagen, and one bar in particular in upstate NY (just to name a few). I text people in complete sentences and litter just about everything I write with parenthetical asides (See above). I like nothing more than an engrossing conversation over good drinks (when the topic hits politics, pop cultural minutia, or sports I like a good argument even more). I frequently wear brightly colored sneakers whether it is appropriate or not.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I tend to be a drink in a dark bar kind of guy. Unless you count Dodgers Stadium. or the Rose Bowl Flea Market, or the UCB theater. Also Atomic Records. That sort of thing. And traveling - my favorite hot spot is in a new city I'm exploring.


Colgate University, Hamilton, NY

Favorite things

Well made movies and television (think: Brazil, Raiders of the Lost Ark, Community, Parks and Rec....that sort of stuff). Good music (been loving the newish album David Byrne and St. Vincent made together), baseball, that sort of stuff

For fun

There are few things i like more than going to a ballgame. I love going to (or perfoming in) improv shows. I also collect records - nothing better than sharing music with friends. I also like to just chill and watch something amazing.

Last read

A giant pile of pilot scripts for work....but I love David Foster Wallace, John McPhee, and Doris Kearns Goodwin. That said, I’ll pick up anything that catches my eye.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Assistant to a talent manager, while freelance producing and writing on the side (mostly shorts I take on the festival circuit and music videos).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I’m the first to head west in my family of New York Jews. We’re that strange mix of Yankees and Jets fans.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I identify as culturally Jewish...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Political Philosophy and International Relations with a minor in Film and Media Studies at Colgate University in upstate New York. :P (I have heard every toothpaste joke in existence...unless you think you know a new one)