Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Lithia Springs, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live the best life possible...always do what makes you happy!

In her own words

I am a free spirit!! I am on this journey called life which by the way is very interesting. Over the years, I have grown so much as a person and as a christian. I have learned that the most important thing is to remain happy at all times. I'm loving life and all that it entails. The trials, tribulations, joys, excitements, surprises and disappointments have made me the person that I am today! Many people who know me will say that I am a very calm and easy going person. I say that I am adventurous and will try just about anything once. (there are a few exceptions) I am very silly, I hate to be uptight and stressed out.I am the person who will burst out in a ridiculous laugh in a very quiet room. Don't get me wrong....I do know when to be serious. I just love life and I want to enjoy every moment of it. I'm just looking for someone who will enjoy every moment with me!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Maltese

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any particular favorite spots. The most recent place I traveled to was Salt Lake City, UT for a business trip. That was an experience to say the least, but I loved the views. They were amazing.


Clark Atlanta University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I love to take walks. I am a constant thinker and when I take a walk it seems to open my mind and I gain clarity on things that I am troubled about.

For fun

In my free time....I love to venture out and try new things. I am very spontaneous and i love excitement. Although, there are many times where I just want to be in the house.

Last read

"The Warmest December" by Bernice L. McFadden - I have read this book multiple times and just finished reading it again! Wonderful Read....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am a supervisor at a 911 center here in the metro Atlanta area. I absolutely love my job. I deal with all the stress, drama, crisis and traumatic events at work. I only deal with drama at the workplace. I don't have time for it anywhere else!!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I did my first stint of college at Clark Atlanta University. I decided that I wanted to change some things around and I am now back in school to become a nurse...I still have my full time job as well.